Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Love 1st. Laugh always. If I fall in love let me fall UP and let the clouds hug me...

In her own words

Hello all you sexy SINGLE men! I am very new to the whole online dating scenario and I am usually very private. I prefer to sit back and observe people before I volunteer personal fun facts about myself to complete strangers! Lol but I am also willing to try new things so here I am! Wish me luck:) I will start with who I am and who I am looking for... my name is Kataleena. I am direct, fun loving, and ready to make positive changes in my life. I am a single mother of three boys. I've never been married. And altough I am a good person I have had bad luck in love. I think this is because the men I've picked took my kindness as a weakness, and tried to take advantage of that instead of getting to know me and love me for who I am. I am no dummy. Lol I love to laugh. I like to focus on the positive sides of things. I curse when I am angry. I let a man be a man. I do not nag. I prefer gentle persuasion and sexual reinforcement ;) everyone seems happier this way. I'm not afraid to fall in love and wear my heart on my sleeve... I would like to meet an attractive man who opens doors for his lady. A man who describes himself as a nerd you know the one who says he is the nice guy who always finishes last... A man who will teach my boys by example how to treat a woman. A man who knows kindness, love and respect. Someone who doesn't define themselves by the amount of money they make or the kind of car they drive or the number of notches in their belt. I want a man with boatloads of integrity.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place is with my family. I have three sons who keep any place amusing and spontaneous to say the least lol.

For fun

I enjoy music. I prefer listening to the stereo and dancing over watching tv. I often go to the beach or the lake, I love being in the water. Waterparks and poolside is how we beat this Cali heat!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference