Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Newport Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Imperfection is beauty; madness is genius. And it's better to be absolutely ridiculous than absolutely boring.

In her own words

A few things you should know up front... I am a ninja. I fight bad guys in a leather suit and leap from rooftops in the middle of the night. Sometimes this makes it hard to get a good night's sleep, so I take lots of naps. I make the best pancakes in the entire world. Chocolate Chip Banana is my specialty. I love to cook but prefer to do it with company - it's so much more fun when someone is there to lick the spoon. I love country music. It's a new thing, started maybe a year or so ago. It's like listening to a chick flick, I can't help it. Every time some sexy southern man sings a song about how much he loves his wife I melt. Shoot me, I'm a romantic. Other than country I listen to a lot of acoustic singer/songwriter type stuff - mostly mellow. I dance the hell out of my high heels when I go out but at home I'm not really a rap/hip hop kind of girl. (I'm not really a ninja but I have a pretty bad-ass round-house kick.) It's important to me to stay in shape and I expect the same from the person I am in a relationship with. I believe that the way you treat your body reflects the level of respect you have for yourself. However, I don't enjoy people who are obsessed with themselves. If you have 20 pictures of yourself flexing into a mirror then I'm not the girl for you. There is something to be said for modesty. I'll be honest, I have a type. I am attracted to tall, muscular athletes. I can't help it. Physically it's just what works for me. I am learning, however, that there are not very many men who look like that and can still carry a conversation and be loyal to one girl. sigh. I'm trying to be more open to dating different people but I have to say, abs and big broad shoulders make me melt every time. But seriously....there has got to be at least one guy out there who is freakishly sexy and smart and sweet at the same time, right? I believe that chemistry cannot be faked and rarely ever develops over time. I think it's silly to spend lots of time winking and emailing and texting and all that before meeting up. The first 2 minutes in person will tell you more than all those emails put together. So, If you think you want to know me, say hi :-)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

As soon as I have a house with a yard I would love to get a dog (or 2). Definitely a big fluffy dog, maybe a Golden, Bernese or Husky

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach on the east end of St Thomas, the artist villa on the tip of Cadiz, Todd's point in Greenwich, the bench outside my favorite cafe :-)


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Pancakes at 3 am, photography, yoga, running, the ocean, sunshine, good books, pajamas, oversized sweatshirts, high heels, short dresses, coffee, live music, road trips, good friends and being in love

For fun

I love to spend as much time outside as possible - hiking, barbecuing, going to the beach...I'm just happy to have the sun on my face. I love movies, concerts and reading a good book in the park.

Last read

The last book I read and really loved was Sirens of Titan by Kurt Vonegut



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
General Manager of a Restaurant
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you don't force your religious views on me, I won't force mine (or lack there of) on you
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. from Cornell University in Hotel Administration