Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Castro Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I have a 'why not' approach to life and...

In his own words

I have a 'why not' approach to life and wouldn't change a thing. You regret the things you don't do in life more than the things you do. I love life's adventures big and small and I'm drawn to people that have a positive outlook and go after what they want. I'm my own boss and love what I do for work, and think that people are wasting their time if they're only chasing money and materialistic things. I prefer to collect memories and experiences and it would be great to start doing that with someone that feels the same. I'm more attracted to athletic, adventurous, witty, creative, fearless, intellectual, educated types that are full of passion, love their family, and are travel junkies. I'm all that and more. Want to know more....just ask. It's online dating so let's just be friends and see where it goes. If I don't respond to your message please don't take offense but it just means I don't think we're a good match for each other. And I'm not looking for any pen pals so only message me if you like what you see/read and I'll do the same!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I have a Boxer pup. Cats and I don't get along

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara, LA, San Diego, NYC...or basically anywhere with a beach. Have traveled some out of the country and plan on doing a whole lot more


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

Knowledge and continually learning are faves for me. I also love business and being very inventive and creative...I'm an entrepreneur at heart. Taking calculated business risks are always going to be a part of my life

For fun

I love building and fixing things. I've built a house, boat, and maybe a plane?

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Property Manager/Developer
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Was raised catholic but don't go to church anymore...except holidays. I believe in spirituality but not so much organized religion. Everyone should have the freedom to believe in whatever makes them happy.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love psychology and what makes people be who they are. I try to read up on it when I can