Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Caligrlinphilly

38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Must love dogs

In her own words

Life is good! I try not to complain. I have a job that I really enjoy, a few good friends, and a lot to be thankful for. Adopted a rescue dog named Zorra about a year ago and she has been a wonderful addition to my everyday routine! She demands a lot of my time, and is a little bit of work, but anyone that is a dog lover will tell you that they don't think its work at all. I have been in Philly for 4 years. Spent all my life on the West Coast. I have lived quite a few places: Cali, Utah, Arizona, Colorado and liked all of these places for various reasons! Philly immediately felt like home when I arrived. I love love love to laugh. So if your funny I will adore you. Best compliment I have ever received is I should be a stand up comic. You either get my humor or you don't! For those of you that don't I apologize in advance. Looking for a smart, caring, strong, sensual and full of life type of guy. Open minded and easy to get along with is a very attractive quality to me. I am not afraid to speak my mind (I am pretty opinionated) and stand behind what I believe in. I am all heart and hate fighting. I stick up for the underdog and people who can not stick up for themselves. I know the difference between empathy and sympathy. I don't spend a lot of time thinking about what societal category I belong to or what category I want to be in. I just am (thats a state of being). I like me. I do what makes me happy and stay away from things that don't. Life is to short to live any other way! My first degree is in Geology. Second degree is in Nuclear Medicine Technology. My interests are more broad than just my degrees, but I pursued both because I am very passionate about both subjects. I try my hardest to be honest. It's hard sometimes because the truth hurts. But people tell me what they like most about me is my honesty. I have tattoos that you can't see in any of these photos. Thought I would mention it in case they weren't your thing. I really like to people watch. I have an acute sense of hearing. I can hear what people are saying from across a room. I think humans and how we behave in society is fascinating. One of my favorite activities is to sit on a bench in Rittenhouse and watch dogs and people go by. I love to cook. It starts with finding the right recipe, then the right ingredients, then putting it all together and adding my creativity. My home is my sanctuary where I recharge after a hard work week. What am I looking for....the same thing you are looking for. Thanks for reading

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite things

Raindrops on roses and whiskers on kittens, bright copper kettles and warm woolen mittens, and brown paper packages tied up with string.

Last read

The God Delusion, Alice in Wonderland, Enjoying India, In Sheep's Clothing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral