Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are you the one for me?

In her own words

Hi There and thanks for visiting my profile! About me...I've got a great sense of humor, I can even laugh at myself sometimes. I'm honest, loyal, and I like to work and play hard. I am thoughtful, generous, and driven. I love going out and doing things but can also enjoy sitting at home home and cooking dinner and watching a good flick with someone. I'm upfront and a good communicator and I'm looking for the same with whomever I date. Family and friends are most important and so is my independence. I love animals (you must too especially dogs)in fact so much I work for Animal Services. I feel blessed to have such a great job that can allow me to help make a positive difference. Hot weather, road trips, the beach,lakes,and going to SF are some of my favorite things. Additional Facts About Me: 1) I'll never lie to someone even if the truth might hurt 2) I am passionate about the people, animals, and things in my life 3) I have a big heart and I will treat a person the exact same way they treat me I am seeking someone that likes to be active, has a sense of humor, ambition, and that shares some of my same values. if you are in Situation where you are " currently separated" I guarantee I'm not the match for you. I am not the best at emailing on here and do much better in person:) "Winks" dont normally get a reply, I'd prefer to hear from you and if you're way out of the age range I'm seeking or live way out of the area, then i don't tend to reply either. There is a lot more to me so if you would like to know more, please drop me a line. Good luck in your search!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fav local spots-Bodega Bay, Central Market, good sushi, depends on my mood but sometimes I like to hit bars to go dancing or listen to live music. As for vacationing I love going anywhere warm & tropical. I would love to go to Italy& Cos


Santa Rosa Junior College, Santa Rosa, CA

Favorite things

Sushi, Italian food, salads. My favorite color is blue,but I also love wearing black. If its raining outside, I love curling up and watching a good flick w/a favorite person. I love watching CSI Vegas, Dexter, Rescue Me, and House

For fun

I love dancing, camping, going to the gym, motorcross, street bikes,traveling-last minute road trips, going to baseball & football games,going to concerts, going out on boats, wine tasting, hitting the movies, and much more, just ask me (o;

Last read

The Girl that Played with Fire and now I'm studying my 3 giant real estate books since I would like to get my California Real Estate License



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for Animal Services and love my job. As difficult as it can be sometimes I love the fact I can help make a difference.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Easy-going, sarcastic, always on the go. I speak my mind and don't believe in "beating around the bush."I am loyal and trustworthy, and a good friend. My family and friends are extremely important to me. I love to laugh and make others laugh
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral