Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Bremerton, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-43 within 50 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Not your typical "Girl Next Door!

In her own words

So, after a little experience on this site, I feel it important to say, "thank you, older gentlemen, for your continued and persistent interest; however, I stated my preferred age range and will be sticking fairly close to it". About me: I am a genuinely nice person, friendly, outgoing and a fiercely loyal and generous friend. I like to brighten (spotter) others' day with a smile and a positive attitude. I figure life is too short for hate and discontent! However, I am also strong and confident and definitely an Alpha personality. (Seventy-six Seventy- six)Turns out, despite my high school academic performance, (at) I'm intelligent! who knew?! In fact, I'm currently pursuing my Doctoral in I/O Psych, so hopefully, educated women don't intimidate you. (Google)BUT... I don't think those pieces of paper are the only measure of intelligence!! I have quite a few tattoos, as you can see, and find them very attractive on men as well. I own guns, love to go shooting and ride a motorcycle. I have an ATV, but sadly, it hasn't seen mud or trails in years. I am not a huge camping enthusiast, but I LOVE campfires. So, though I'm a girlie girl and I do indulge in the primping that includes, I have no issues "hanging with the boys". I am much more of a "face to face" kind of girl. Communication is key and so much more than words, spoken or written. It is also: body language, facial expressions, chemistry. About you: You are kind hearted and have strong hands. You are quick to help others. You are strong in character and are comfortable with who you are and where you are in life, but always strive to reach higher. You are a quick-witted, intellectual smart- a$$, who is not easily offended. You don't live in the gym, but you are health conscious and take care of your body. You have a touch of adrenaline junky and would be willing to at least consider pushing me out of a plane!! ;-) You are passionate about the things and people you love and generously express your feelings. You're happy to watch scary movies with me and... Lastly and maybe most importantly... You are a man I can trust to have my back during the Zombie Apocalypse! So, if you're still reading and are at all interested, hit me up and let's see where it could go!!? Quick note: Please don't "favorite" me. First of all, I don't understand the purpose of it and secondly, I think it's kind of creepy. Thanks!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


For fun

I moonlight as a Zumba instructor, which I love. I enjoy live theater and have performed in a few musicals in my time. To be honest, the event or outting really doesn't matter, good company makes the experience!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral