Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Caligirl6623

24 year old woman | Ballard, WA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
New to Seattle, looking to explore!

In her own words

I am a California native, recently moved to Seattle, Washington. My favorite things include spending time outdoors and being with my family and friends. I have two small rescue dogs that are very special to me. I take them along with me frequently on car rides while running errands, and enjoy hikes together. On weekends I like to plan fun activities such as golfing and wine tasting. I am excited and eager to explore Seattle. I enjoy spending time at home on the weekends too, hosting BBQ's and entertaining friends. I am a big movie buff, and enjoy seeing them on the big screen. Hopefully you won't mind a chick flick every now and then. :) I will reciprocate by enjoying your flick picks, as well. I love the winter season to stay in, cook a nice meal, and watch movies while stoking a roaring fire. I also love to ski and usually road trip to Tahoe to hit the slopes a few times a year; Northstar is my favorite ski resort...I just adore the Village! I am very social and outgoing, and have a network of great friends.Enjoy going out to dinner, trying new restaurants, and meeting friends for Happy Hour. I love to have a good time whatever the circumstance, planned or spontaneous. I am devoted to my career in sales and marketing, and am lucky enough to love what I do. Staying active is important, and hopefully to you, as well. I am looking for someone who is positive and wants to explore new places and things... a man who has goals in life and is motivated and on a determined career path. It would be wonderful to find someone who enjoys golfing and skiing, and finds my competitive spirit sexy. He will be intelligent, humorous, kind, and loving. A big family man!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Ballard, Downtown Seattle, Pike's Place Market

College

Diablo Valley College, Pleasant Hill, CA

Favorite things

Dogs, Golfing, Kayaking, Hiking, Shopping, Revenge & ABC Network, Cooking, Landscape, Going Out- Dinner or Drinks, Movies, Country Music, Concerts, Wine Tasting. Events with Family & Friends.

For fun

Movies, Wine Tasting, Running, Biking, Sailing, Bon Fires on Ocean Beach, Concerts, Skiing, Hiking, Bowling, Water Skiing/Wakeboarding, Shopping, Sports Game’s-Giants & 49ers. Adventures with the family, BBQ’s on Sunday.

Last read

Currently, I am reading books about Leadership and Branding for Marketing



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
PepsiCo
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral