Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a grounded free spirit that loves life

In his own words

So a little about me...I am looking to meet someone with mutual interests and relishes living in the moment. I am a pretty spontaneous person that enjoys travelling when time permits. I like taking road trips up the coast and exploring new areas. During the week I'm happy with grabbing a bite to eat and maybe catching a movie. Surfing is my favourite thing to do, so if the waves are pumping, then that's probably where I will want to be. I love listening to music and working out to a good play list. I am always down for a good concert. Rock and Hip Hop are my favourites. My family and friends are important to me and have always kept me grounded. I am looking for that special someone that I can share my life with. I believe that a man is only as good as his word. The things that I value most in a relationship are honesty, trust and thoughtfulness. I am looking for a woman that has a strong sense of self, confidence and a playful spirit. I like staying active and fit, so someone that likes to work out and do activities outdoors would be a must. I'm always open to trying new activities, so I'm not necessarily looking for the female version of myself, just someone that is willing to step out of their comfort zone every now and then. If you are interested in getting to know me, just send me a message and I will be happy to reply. Thanks:)

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Barbara obviously! Around here I like to hang in Newport Beach and Huntington. Every once and awhile I will venture up to LA. I love Cardiff, Encinitas and Salano Beach too.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I am pretty into music. I like all kinds, but some of my favorite artists are: Pin Back, Bloc Party, Shawyze, Dave Matthews, Cold Play, Sade, Death Cab for Cutie, Red Hot Chili Peppers, The Foo Fighters, Steel Pulse, Jack Johnson and NIN.

For fun

In my free time I like to staying active and hanging out with friends. I like to go surfing on the weekends and take trips up the coast to visit new places. I like to go out to dinner and to the movies as well.

Last read

Mostly just study guides, language books and travel mags.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a major pvc manufacturer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am kind of a mutt like most people; Portuguese, English, German and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree