Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Belmont Shore, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 20 miles of Newport Beach, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Live in such a way that if anyone should speak badly of you, no one would believe it" -Unknown

In her own words

Where to begin? I think it's all very simple really. I am an easy going person when it comes to most things in life. I try to be positive most of the time, I do what makes me happy and treat others as best I can. If there is something I can do to help someone else out, I will. You can't take anything too seriously... I think that's the key to happiness. I have the greatest friends and family in the world! After living in Norway 2 years ago, I really got to see just how important they were to me, and the part the really shocked me was to see the ones who showed me just how important I am to them. That's a simple way to see who really matters in your life....move to a place that no one in their right mind wants to visit! haha There are only a few things in life that I really can't tolerate in others. The #1 thing being lack of ambition! I don't care if your dream in life is to be a doctor, president of the United States or the trash man....just at the very least go for it. I am a dreamer! The bigger and more impossible, the better! Ilove it when people tell me i can't do things just so I can prove them wrong! (Maybe I get that stubborn side from my Italian dad....not sure! :) I am one of those very few people that actually loves my job! I have worked for nearly 10 years to get to where I am now, and I could not be happier! I work in the fashion industry for a high end e-commerce site, and get to work with some of the most influential people in the industry every day! I am truly blessed!! That being said, I'm ready for work to NOT be the most important thing to me. Life is too short and there are far more important things. I want the kind of person in my life that can be my best friend, and really support me in all of my adventures in life. I want a partner in crime to have great time with. I love to laugh. I do NOT do jealousy! That is a big deal breaker for me! I won't date anyone I can't respect enough to trust, and I expect the same. Respect is really important to me, and not just toward myself, but I can't be with someone that I have little or no respect for. I think a woman should be able to be proud of her man and feel equally proud to be the woman standing next to him. I guess I'm a little traditional in that way. My parents have been married 35 years and I honestly think it's because of 2 main reasons. 1. They respect one another and allow each person to be themselves and 2. They have a ton of fun together! What more could you ask for? At the end of the day, I want an adult drama, so games, no B.S. Just normalcy...whatever that means! :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I travel to NYC, Miami, Vegas and SF for a few times a year for work. I just moved back to CA from Norway where I was living for the past year. While there I went to Paris, Berlin and Denmark and want to see so much more!


FIDM/The Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising, Los Angeles Campus, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Mad Men and Breaking Bad are my favs! I'm afraid I must admit, I do watch Bravo, lifetime, tlc etc from time to time....I mean I am a girl after all!

For fun

It always sounds very cliche to put these things on "paper" but, movies, hanging out with friends, eating out, cooking, going to the beach or pool (more specifically floating on a raft in the sun on any type of body of water)...normal fun things..

Last read

I just read "The Art of Racing in the Rain" which was one of the greatest books I have ever read but REALLY sad! So I fell victim to peer pressure and read the 50 Shades books after to lighten things up a bit...Just started Delivering Happiness now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
I have the greatest job in the world! I work with really talented and influential people every day and it consistently inspires me to be better! It sounds cheesy, but I have the job a million girls would dream of, and I'm thankful every single day!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral