Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Fireworks are not just for the sky.....

In her own words

I am a fun loving and easy going woman that is looking for a great time with laughs and giggles. Dinner, dancing and hikes are at the top of my to do list. I would love to learn to Salsa!! I live in the east bay but like soo many of us 49er loving, Giants Fans, I commute to SF for work. I have a passion for sushi. I lived in England every summer in my youth to visit family and we would always plan side trips. Everybody in my family (other than myself) are members of Mensa. Thus, daily conversation about global warming, new solar power tech, how to improve poverty in Africa and reading books at the dinner table was not just common but encouraged. While my family is all very much the brainy science bunch, I caught the fashion bug in my teens. I currently manage multipule luxury cosmetic brands within a large retail corperation based out of New York. An active athetic man is a huge plus-- dont get me wrong a 6 pack is not a requirement but someone who cares about how they present themself to the world is key. I have a huge respect for men that work very hard!!!! Honesty is key. So I will be perfectly honest with you.... If you have no picture on your profile- I will not respond, If you send me a sexually aggressive message- I will report you, If you do not have a job- I will not date you, If you are over 50- I am going to laugh at you and If you have never had sushi and are not willing to try it with me- I will pity you .I am looking for an instant attraction and mutual respect, something real and true. Someone that has the TIME to invest in getting to know somebody. IM NOT ON MATCH FOR A QUICK HOOKUP --- that is easy to find, I'm looking for a quality person to connect with. I like a man to be confident and very much so "one of the guys". if you get a splinter or glass in your foot.... I will take it out but will not listen to you complain for the next 3 days about how its still tender to walk. I like a man that goes for what he wants and knows exactly what that is. I am a believer in fate, destiny, karma, paying it forward, true love and forever. Fireworks are not just for the sky..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Discovering San Francisco and the East Bay


Santa Monica College, Santa Monica, CA

Favorite things

My 77' Ford Maverick

For fun

Discovering new places, Traveling, Culinary treats, Rollerblading, Relaxing poolside, Cooking Feasts, Shopping, Fast cars, Boats, Fishing, Bowling, Playing Pool, Running, Zumba, Yoga, Flea markets, Farmers Markets, Organic Food, and Spas

Last read

Divergent, Making Faces, Face Forward, my 401k plan, Fuse, Pure, The White Queen, The Red Queen,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a cosmetics manager in a very high-end retail environment.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
My background is very diverse. I am Trinidadian, Native American, Spanish, Danish, French, Irish and British.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
The Kingdom of God is within us and all around us not in mansions of wood and stone. Split a peice of wood I am there lift a stone you will find me.
Languages: English English, French, Italian, Japanese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral