Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Santa Clarita, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-33 within 15 miles of Valencia, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I like to believe everyone gets that one truly amazing spectacular love... So let's go random internet dating website...

In his own words

I guess this is the part where I tell everyone what I want out of my ideal match and everything about myself. Explain how I am an amazing guy and how you should pick me out of all the other guys here. Because I believe myself to be one of those rare people left in life. The guy that will hold the door for you. Go out of his way to make sure you are happy, put my jacket in a puddle so you don't get wet. Life is about moments and how we choose to define ourselves. I want to live it to the fullest and as the best person possible. I want to find someone to share it with. Laugh, live, and enjoy the moments together. I'm a go-getter and I want this girl to be too so if you push yourself and strive then message me. If anything, we can be friends because after all, all great relationships begin and end with friendship. Out of the possible descriptions for my ideal match I want her to love her family as much as I love mine and want to be around them as much as possible. I want her to be stubborn, argumentative, honest, charismatic, sweet, an awesome culinary chef or at least interested in cooking like I am, creative. But mostly I want her to be herself and be capable of accepting people who they are. There isn't a perfect person out there for anyone, just another person who fits the seems for each of us and that's what I'd like to find. She needs to be willing to just be happy and smile :) Oh and she needs to be able to laugh her silly butt off because I am in constant funny mode, I don't think its possible not to make fun of me so be prepared to laugh :P Thanks for reading if this. If you read this and think we might be a match, shoot me an email. Maybe we can get a dialogue started and if not, don't take heart to it. There is a perfect person for everyone, don't settle for your other half and don't settle for someone to make you a better you. Be that better you now so that amazing person finds you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Got a 4 year old puppy named Zoey

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont really have a favorite place, kinda just like going with the flow, so normally whatever sounds good, ill go with it.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

My favorite things are... I love to surf, snowboard, work-out, draw, cook food, eat food, listen to music, play my guitar, pretty much anything that enables me to have a good time is what I like to do.

For fun

I go surfing, play sports, hit up the gym and hang out with some friends and just relax. I also enjoy watching movies and just relaxing at the beach. Having a good time with people who enjoy just being themselves and are unafraid of showing it.

Last read

The last book I read was in college and it was more or less skimming so I don't really remember haha I wish i could read more but sometimes I don't have the time, eventually the right book will present itself and capture my attention :D



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Sales / Marketing, Other profession
Just got my MBA, and work for a HealthCare Company :) KP
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
I'm of Sicilian and Romanian decent. I am the eldest of four boys in my family and originally from California.
Faith: Other Other
Living life based upon good morals.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UC Santa Cruz in California. GO BANANA SLUGS!!! haha