Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Sunnyvale, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Lets do something fun. And laugh a lot.

In her own words

Well, here it goes. I'm always willing to try something new. I'm scared of heights but I rock climb, I hate sharks but I swim in the bay and want to learn how to surf. I have traveled to Europe by myself for a month and had a blast. Who Im Looking For: I want someone that will enjoy going out of there comfort zone and try new things, someone that will be okay just hanging out and doing nothing or picking up a bag and go for a weekend road trip. I just want to meet someone that will laugh at worlds imperfection with me and have fun living.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I had a dog for 18yrs and passed away about a year ago. Waiting for the right time to get another dog. Also, Im allergic to Cats and basis they are all Divas. So even thou they are beautiful i just cant be around them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors in the sun.

Favorite things

I dont get this Question its just like the FOR FUN one, unless they want us to talk about objects and then i would have to say my car and bikes. and just read the For Fun one backwards to make it fun

For fun

Do triathlons, fun runs like: mud runs, warrior dash, color run. Hiking, kayaking, biking, anything out doors. On the low key: movies, paint, museums, coffee , going on food adventures or just hanging with friends or family.

Last read

Bare foot running, Dresden files, girl with the dragon tattoo, Peter Pan and the star catcher.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Im an old school type of gal. But not the ones that get married to have kids right away.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I don't go to church a whole lot. Im more like " Your body is your temple " type of person. But I am totally okay with someone that need to go every Sunday or how ever many time a week they go. As long as I don't need to go with them I'm cool.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral