Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Calibear5241

32 year old woman | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 75 miles of Manhattan, NY

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Love Life

In her own words

I'm an ambitious woman with a strong sense of purpose, looking for a man who lives life to the fullest, has a sense of purpose greater than himself, and a good sense of humor. I'm from LA, but I've lived all over the country and the world (relocated to NJ last year). I'm very goal-oriented and I lead a Mastermind Group to hold me accountable to ongoing progress and improvement-something I strongly value (always challenging myself to be "ever better" spiritually, mentally, physically and financially). I have degrees from the world's top ranked institutions and I currently work for a Fortune 50 company. Sharing that about myself so you have context for me being intelligent and secure, not to "brag". A lot of time is invested into my career right now, but I always make time to enjoy myself and connect with friends and family. I'd love to be a wife and mother one day. I'm as much of a nurturer as I am a professional. Life is a gift and I treat it as such, so as much as I'm striving for tomorrow, I realize the blessing of today and live life to the fullest. I'm an optimist, and although I understand the need to vent sometimes, I steer clear of people who complain all the time and can't see the glass as half full. I'm super chill and multi-faceted with a lot of layers to me. I'm often described as an extroverted introvert (an introvert at heart with a good amount of confidence and energy...why do ppl think all introverts are shy??) I love interior design, scrap booking, cooking, hosting events, writing, music, podcasts and I read a lot. You may also find me on any given weekend brunching or Day Party hoppin with friends in Manhattan, BK or Harlem (or taking an impromptu road trip to DC or Philly). I volunteer and mentor young ladies and have always found giving back to be a very fulfilling aspect of my life. I love to travel and did a 6-month, 21 country tour last year that was truly life changing! (favorite city was Barcelona, the place I called home during that time). I'm very close with my family and I connect best with those that share the same appreciation for fam. I love the outdoors and activities such as camping, horseback riding and hiking as much as I love getting glammed up for a night on the town (yes, I do all of those regularly :-)) Confidence, intellectual stimulation, ambition, spirituality, an appreciation for the small things and a fervor for life and laughter are essential in my mate. . Did I mention I ride for the Lakers?!!! You don't have to share the same sentiment, but I need to put that out there...(minimal trash talking is tolerated, lol) Boxing and basketball are my favorite sports (always down for a football or baseball game, but in -person is preferred).

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to be outdoors. I love to travel domestically and internationally! Favorite cities are LA, Amsterdam & Barcelona. Domestically, anything with live music or beautiful scenery and I'm diggin it.

Favorite things

I love food but have been trying to lead a more healthy lifestyle so my favorite food, cheese, hasn't seen much action lately. I like movies that cause you to reflect on life and ones that make you laugh and escape life as well.

For fun

Movies, reading, studying, outdoors activities, and TRAVELING! I like things such as spoken word, live music and museums, etc. I also love sporting events and anything that has a lot of energy such as concerts, etc.

Last read

A Thousand Splendid Suns (highly recommended)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Brand Management
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral