Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Mom says I'm a catch!

In his own words

I'm just moved to Chicago from Los Angeles because my company put a proverbial gun to my head. And let me tell you, I'm feeling some type of way about it. Mixed emotions about being here, needless to say. I spend a lot of time traveling. I work in digital advertising and my job keeps me on a plane and all over the map...Dallas, California, New York, etc. etc. But when I'm home you can find me at dinner with my friends, rocking class at Equinox in the Loop, getting lost cause I still have no idea where I'm going, and trying to determine if I love or hate midwest accents. ;-) I'm blunt, brutally honest, have a razor sharp wit and will light you up without hesitation should you go full tard. And let's not be mistaken, I frequently do dumb stuff and can certainly take what I dish out. I expect a lot and will challenge you every single day. I have an unbridled passion for life, the loyalty of my close friends and my family. You should know I'm a Southern boy with impeccable manners and I will swing dance your socks off. I have an addiction to college football and my sarcastic mouth frequently gets me into trouble. I bring a big personality to the party and I'm a lot to handle. Hopefully you can keep up... Addendum 1.0 After having been on this whacktastic site for a couple weeks now, I wanted to get something straight. I'm not "looking" for anything. I never have. I believe people truly connect on a level that can't be seen, touched or quantified. If you've ever read Malcolm Gladwell's book "Blink" then you know what I'm talking about. So I have no idea what I'm looking for. I've dated literally every type but the common denominator was a chemistry I couldn't explain. I just knew I was compelled for reasons outside of what I could list on a piece of paper to be with that person. And for the record that's only happened on 2 occasions. I'm extremely strategic about who I get seriously involved with and that's by design. But you can bet your fancy little face that if I want to be with you then I will hunt you with the force of a thousand suns. There will be no doubt that you are in fact, my number 1 priority. Rant Over.

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I'm an uncle to the coolest dog on the planet earth, Tucker the WonderMutt.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The West Side, Chicago, Dallas, San Diego, Mammoth, Monte Carlo, Zermatt, London, Rome and God's country... Auburn, Alabama.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

Do you really care about what I DVR? I didn't think so.

For fun

I make fun of creepy chicks on internet dating sites.

Last read

The Tipping Point by Malcolm Gladwell.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
9-5 I run a sales division for a digital advertising company. Nights and weekends I try to be an entrepreneur and writer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Straight up honky with some Italian, Irish, Euro-Mutt etc. etc.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Auburn University