Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cali_Gemini06

41 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Sexy, Sweet, and Smart!

In her own words

Born and raised on the East Coast I came to California 7 years ago. Although I enjoy SD there’s definitely friends and traditions from home I miss, luckily I get back there at least once a year. I enjoy staying active mostly with core workouts, runs on the harbor, and hiking (the Sierras is one of my favorite places to visit and hike). My first passion is travel- experiencing new foods, culture, people, and overall the adventures that come with it. I've been fortunate to have enjoyed some backpacking trips through NZ and Australia but Croatia is my favorite trip thus far. I enjoy cooking and a bottle of great red wine. I also enjoy live music. I'm looking for someone to share life with. Qualities that are pertinent to me are someone who is established in their career, genuine, communicative, and going to challenge me to be a better person and vice versa. I'm looking for someone to share adventures and laugh along the way, and that is physically active. I want my own family one day so wanting kids is a must. In life and relationships I follow my heart and trust my gut. Let's go with what feels right when the time comes. Remembering and committing to actually logging onto this site is hard for me so I'm much more likely to respond to an email than a wink. Good luck!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Abroad- Croatia, Spain, Thailand and Fiji. In the states - Yosemite, Death Valley, Park City, Zion. Locally...hmm....so much

College

Clarkson University, Potsdam, NY

Favorite things

The experiences of new places; an evening with wine and great company; camping/hiking; a chill night at home with True Detective or Breaking Bad

For fun

My most memorable times are when I took a risk and didn't know what to expect, so I'd have to say its the random events in life that end up being the best times

Last read

Some favorites: Blink, The Four Agreements, Alchemist, Food and Wine magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Medical Devices/Diagnostics
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference