Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to go.

In his own words

This whole online dating thing is pretty new to me. I am recently divorced and trying to just start a new chapter in my life. I just want to find someone who likes to have fun, enjoy life, and try new things. I consider myself to be very physically fit. I workout practically everyday, but I do so to balance myself out. I'm not one of those muscle heads at the gym, nor am I one of those Rico Suave idiots you see in the clubs. I'm just a mellow guy who is passionate about my work and life in general. I just want a girl that I can compliment, do nice things for, and be a good friend to. I don't believe in coming out strong or putting too much emphasis into a relationship up front. I want to meet someone that sort of has the same philosophy and can let the relationship evolve naturally.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sushi restaurants always come first. I like to get away for the weekend... Paso Robles, Santa Barbara, and Vegas. My favorite place to be is the Caribbean. Watching thunderstorms on the beach at night down over the Caribbean Sea is absolutely amazing

Favorite things

Well, I'm an artist so I like anything that has to do with art. I like to exercise and stay fit. I mainly listen to laid back music... music that inspires my creativity when I'm working. I'm also a huge football and basketball fan!

For fun

I am an artist/web designer so I love to sketch models. When I'm not working, I like to workout, go camping, catch a movie, drive up to the wine country, or just try something new. I work a lot of hours so that I can afford to travel to fun places.

Last read

I don't have a lot of time to read, but I listen to several audio books. I enjoy listening to novels by James Patterson. I'm a web designer, so I have to keep up on new technology... so I read a lot of lame technical books too, haha.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work full time developing web-based training applications for a large financial firm. I also do a ton of web design work on the side for extra income. I love what I do because I can be creative. Most importantly, the extra money goes to fun trips!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a handsome white boy =)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Academy of Art, San Francisco (Graphic Design & Illustration) / DeVry University (Computer Information Systems)