Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Turlock, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a Country Girl

In her own words

Like you, I'm taking the chance with meeting new people. I'm always open to learning something new. I'm a single woman who was raised in the country. I have a huge family that I'm very close to and have been blessed with wonderful friends. I'm of european decent and can speak portuguese. I enjoy quiet days in the country than loud buzy ones, though I can enjoy short visits to the cities. I like simplcity and things in their natural form. I come from a close knit family, who has strong cultural ties. I love to discover new places whether it be a local hole in the wall eatery or somewhere international. I've been to England, Scotland, Portugal, Canada, and Alaska, would love to go back and see it all again. Love going to the coast, reading, and catching a movie (a little of a hollywood nerd). If I can find a place where the country and coast meet, that's where I'll always find a smile. My favorite time of day is twilight especially in the country. Love the cooler weather, and miserable when its hot. What am I looking for in a guy? I'm looking for a guy who can smile at life but can enjoy a hard day at work. I would like a guy who can be open-minded, outgoing, friendly, and humorous with a kind heart and a real easy laugh. ******

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

I have two lively cats.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled to Alaska, Canada, Portugal, England, and Scotland. I had a hard time leaving each. If I ever have the chance to travel again, I would love to go to Australia. I would rather choose a quiet coffee shop than a club any day of the week.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I love nature, especially the coast. I love simple food. I rather have a cold rainy day than a hot sunny one. I love going to the theatre or a live show. I rather go exploring than shop. I rather see theatre than reality tv.

For fun

Outside of working with my animals, I enjoy reading or a great movie. I love to travel and I've been lucky to have traveled some. I enjoy many forms of art, especially theatre. I also enjoy photography as a hobby.

Last read

The last thing I read was the sunday edition newspaper, numberous inspection reports, and I just finished re-reading The Phantom of the Opera.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as an agricultural biologist for the government.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm full-blooded portuguese.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral