Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Escondido, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-45 within 25 miles of Carlsbad, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Not looking for my other half, I'm already whole!

In her own words

I'm old fashioned in a lot of ways. I have a quiet confidence, am pretty drama free, easy to get along with, and am generally considered a sweet person. I try to remain focused and mindful, going into every situation with authenticity in the forefront of my mind. I'm sensitive, passionate and peaceful. I try to be as compassionate as I'd like somebody to be to me. I love riding my horse, reading, travelling to new places, theater, movies, coffee, Mexican food, roller coasters, the beach! More than anything, I enjoy being in the sun and am so happy to finally be in Southern California. Originally from Oregon, I decided at 6 years old that I would live here. The day after graduating from college I drove East until I couldn't anymore, and decided to live in NYC for about 10 years. I'd finally had enough of the weather there so with nothing more than my car and clothes, I decided it was time come home. Please be from Southern California with no kids if you plan on messaging me and want a response. I get a lot of messages from guys looking for a "tour guide" (umm I'm not an escort thanks) or long distance relationship (are you in prison?!?) or have kids (I'm good without your drama or lack thereof, either way... I'm good!) If I don't respond, see above and don't get all weird - we all have that X-Factor we are looking for, nothing personal if you're not my cup of tea! Best of luck!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

I have a 7 year old very friendly and outgoing Papillon (toy spaniel) and a 14 year old Paint Horse who is practically perfect :D I've had them both their entire lives.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

The beach, anywhere sunny and/or hot! Favorite countries so far: Costa Rica, Belize, DR, Honduras, and France (namely South and Bordeaux regions). Bucket list: The Seychelles, Greece, and Tahiti!

Favorite things

My Animals, The Sun, Coffee, Mexican Food, Psychology, Relaxation, Long Rides on Horseback, Roller Coasters, Movies, Summer, Love, and California!!!

For fun

Ride my horse, discover cafes, spas, amusement parks with roller coasters, lay in the sun on the beach

Last read

Favorite book: The Alchemist Currently reading: The Happiness Advantage for work but am Loving it!!!! Honorable Mentions: Running With Scissors, anything by Jodi Picoult, Gone With the Wind, Where the Red Fern Grows I'm so over: 50 Shades of Gray



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm Spiritual but Buddhism really resonates with me. I love to think about the law of attraction and the power of positive thought. I meditate regularly! I enjoy what The Dalai Lama has to say & embrace kindness,
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral