Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Safe baggage...and very little drama!!

In his own words

Thanks for checking out my profile...I don't really like writing up things about myself, but I'm gonna give it a go!! So enjoy!! My friends and family would describe me as someone who is pretty easy-going and laid back. I try not to let the smaller things in life stress me out. I always like to have a good time and try to live life to its fullest! I'm relatively new to the West Coast (8 years in - Los Angeles, CA) and recently moved out here to the Phoenix area from Las Vegas. I'm an East Coast transplant (from Pittsburgh, PA). The adjustment has been a good one with the exception of finding new people to connect with...I think that always comes with moving to a new place!! So I'm looking for someone who shares some of my qualities and interests. It doesn't have to be all of them or even some of them. I like people who can share new experiences and ideas as well as having a different views on life. Definitely looking for someone who is well a personality...and can think quick on their feet!! I'm not big on the high expectation department since I'm new to this thing...but would like to meet up with the right girl who compliments me as a person. Don't be shy...I know you're out there!! If you're looking for the same...send me an e-mail!! pressure...let's have some fun with this!!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I've had 2 dogs - my family dog (mini-schnauzer) and my own dog (pug). Would like to get another dog someday.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

No favorites yet in Phoenix...perhaps you can show me around? Definitely like vacationing in Hawaii, Mexico and consider Miami my second home...always down for a Vegas trip or weekend trip to Cali.

Favorite things

I have a little bit of everything on my iTunes but if you look at my recents - I usually listen to anything with a good beat (Rap, Hip-Hop, R&B, Dance/Electronica). Big on comedies both movies and TV. When it comes to food - I don't discriminate!!

For fun

Enjoy hanging out with family/friends. Doing the bar/lounge/club scene once in a while (but not all the time)...sporting/cultural events. Checking out shows and new restaurants...traveling when I get the chance.

Last read

Last "real" book I read was Rich Dad, Poor Dad. Anything on the internet...celebrity gossip (usually TMZ via iPhone) - can't get enough of it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a corporate consultant by trade...ask me about it later if you want a good bedtime story.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Born and raised in the States...Pacific're gonna have to guess the rest!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe religion is "personal" - between you and whoever/whatever you believe in. I'm Catholic and believe in God...but will never push religion on you.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm a "smart" cookie - I got formal education and street smarts! ; )