Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CaliRomantic28

31 year old man | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 75 miles of Elk Grove, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love camping!

In his own words

Hello, So I was attractive enough for you to read my profile! lol :) Right on. So here's the scoop. Im 31, I work full time Mon-Fri. I have my own truck and dont live with my parents! SOLD RIGHT?? lol I do live w a roommate and his 3 year old baby boy so if babys gross you out then keep on truckin. I am looking to date, with intentions of a relationship. I'm not getting any younger and I would love to meet my future wife and mother of my children soon. I joined Match because I feel like a tool when I try to hit on women in public and Im anything but a tool. I'm a very sensitive man. I tear up when I watch movies...lol Im not one to hide my emotions or be someone Im not. I'm looking for a sweetheart, girly girl, girl next door type. A selfless woman who doesn't have to have a Coach bag and Gucci shoes. Also if you dont believe in God please dont waste our time. I'm not the hunter type. I would never kill an innocent animal for game. I'm also not the mud run type. Not my ideal Saturday morning. I also hate the Raiders or anything else ghetto. So if any of those things I just mentioned are important to you then we're not a match lol. Also if you "Keep Up With The Kardashians" or are obsessed with celebrities we are SOOO NOT A MATCH..!! Lol I'm not looking to date anyone who's already been married or has kids. I wanna share those things for the first time with my wife. I'm not a big drinker also, so if that's a problem then well we have a problem lol.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Bands: The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, The Eagles, Jimi Hendrix, RHCP, Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Saving Private Ryan, Good Will Hunting, The Help Tv Shows: Two and a Half Men, Forensic Files, King of Queens

For fun

Play guitar, kareoke, exercise, visit with family, wakeboard, snowboard, watch movies, tv..

Last read

A have a lot of bands guitar books to learn their songs....that count?



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sales Manager
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Must believe in God
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference