Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CaliRaceGirl88

43 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 37-50 within 20 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello, friend...

In her own words

Hi there and welcome to my profile! I’m honest, witty, can be a smartass and speak fluent sarcasm. I love to laugh and to make others laugh, but I’m horrible at telling jokes, so hopefully you have that covered! I’m currently a full-time graduate student for my Masters in Social Work. I’m passionate about life, having fun, and enjoying the company of family and friends. I enjoy going to sporting events (NASCAR, football and hockey), so hopefully you do too. I do go to a couple races a year and you can find me watching the race on Sundays from February through November. I love a good karaoke bar, even though I've been told to keep my day job...I am the best singer in my car! Do you like bowling? I hope so! I like going out with friends, but love a quiet evening at home, cooking and watching TV or movies or reading a book. I’m looking for someone smart, funny, easy going (no drama), and has ambition. Someone with a sense of adventure and willing to try new things, even if that means a spicy tuna roll…so if you always order chicken teriyaki, I’m not the girl for you. I love trying new restaurants and new types of food…are you in? You have a job/career, at least some college and a positive attitude. Negatrons can keep looking. Someone who is comfortable with who they are, can accept me for who I am and is not looking to change me into something that I’m not, definitely has a spot beside me. One more thing, I'm a tall girl, so I prefer to date someone at least as tall as I am.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have a wonderful Lab/Pittbull mix. She's just a puppy and still learning.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots in Vegas??? In the summer they are all hot!!! Hahaha!

Favorite things

I absolutely love chinese takeout, mango margarita's and champagne Thursdays. Movies are great, at home or the theater. I would love to check out some Vegas shows. I absolutely love Disneyland and California Adventure.

For fun

Golfing, bowling, live music, dive bars, Wine and Canvas events. I'm always up for trying new things, got any ideas? I love traveling and road trips. I'm looking for someone to share adventures with.

Last read

Patricia Cornwell is one of my favorite authors...love the murder mysteries. However, now that I am in school full-time, the last thing I read was a textbook or journal article.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm currently a full-time grad student. I don't care what type of job/career you have, as long as you have one.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a little bit of this and a little bit of that...just like most Americans, hahaha!!!
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love learning and am constantly looking for ways to improve myself. I'm looking for someone that has ambition and goals.