Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Campbell, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
All of the places and people belong to the puzzle, but one of the pieces is gone, and it's you...

In his own words

I'm a travel loving, music junkie, aspiring photographer, wannabe chef looking for a partner to spend some time with and enjoy life. I'm originally from Denver and came out here for college and, well, it's hard to leave the Bay Area for so many reasons. I'm a pretty well rounded guy with interests that span the spectrum from backpacking, skiing and cycling to foreign films and concerts. My job is pretty left brain so I like to exercise the right brain outside of work with photography, playing music, and most recently trying to improve my culinary skills. I love traveling and am always looking for any excuse to go explore new lands. Over the past ten years I've been to about 30 countries and hit every continent excluding Australia and Antarctica - I hope to change that! In the last two years, I took a road trip through New Zealand and did some glacier hiking, kayaking, and rafting; no bungee jumping--but I did jump out of a plane. I spent a week rafting the Colorado River through the Grand Canyon that was one of the most incredible trips I've ever taken. I participated in a traditional buddhist wedding in Sri Lanka and then explored the temples of the Khmer Empire in and around Cambodia. I don't have any big trips currently on the calendar, but I'm open to suggestions... and of course a travel partner! What I'm looking for... Someone who is confident and comfortable with themselves. I find intelligence attractive. I tend to prefer someone a bit on the extroverted side--one that can hold their own in social situations. Someone who is a good communicator and is not afraid to talk about issues or opinions that are important to her. Someone who challenges me to be the best that I can be. I'm looking for someone who is just as happy going to The Fillmore for a concert, BBQing with friends, or staying in and trying a new recipe with me and watching something on Netflix or playing a board game.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

San Francisco; New York, The Independent/GAMH/Fillmore, Sonoma, Colorado. My favorite travel destinations have been: Croatia, Czech Rep, and Argentina, though the Soggy Dollar in Jost Van Dyke in the Virgin Islands is hard to beat!

Favorite things

I really enjoy (cooking/eating) a good meal with a great bottle of wine. TV: Breaking Bad, Flight of the Conchords, 30 Rock, Mad Men, Arrested Development. Music: Wilco, Rolling Stones, Spoon, Flaming Lips, My Morning Jacket, Talking Heads, Phish

For fun

Travel whenever wherever possible!! Skiing is a favorite in the winter. Cycling. Going to concerts. Road trips through California. Hiking, Camping, Backpacking, Photography. Some nights though, Netflix and cooking do the trick!

Last read

The "Bob Loblaw Law Blog". My favorite books are "100 Years of Solitude" and "The Fountainhead". I read music magazines pretty frequently and National Geographic.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born & raised in Colorado, but I'm about as Norwegian as they come.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral