Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 29-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
There's nothing wrong with my hairline.

In his own words

I have tons of baggage you should really stay away. That said, I've been told I'm smart, funny, and half-decent looking, so I understand your dilemma. I'm looking for someone who is a good communicator, makes me laugh, and stimulates my mind. It also helps if there's good physical chemistry between us and if you're motivated at life. I'm incredibly attentive and nurturing, and a hard worker. In addition to my day job, I'm also very domestic and am unafraid of washing dishes, doing laundry, grocery shopping, and vacuuming. I also smash any and all types of bugs for those who are afraid of them. I'm looking for someone to meet me in the middle-- to acknowledge and appreciate my contributions and to make their own. I want to build a mutually-fulfilling relationship with someone-- which to me means becoming more than the sum of our parts. If you have a graduate degree and are intellectually curious, I would LOVE to talk to you for hours about the stuff you know. If you have a career or job you're passionate about, great! I want to learn about it. If you love the outdoors and sunshine, major major points. If the beach is one of your favorite places on earth, by all means CALL ME. I want to learn from and grow with the person I'm with, and have a ton of fun along the way. The last thing I'll say is that while I'll try most things once, I'm on this site to find a long-term relationship. I'm still very new on here and am optimistic there may be at least one other person out there reading this who's looking for something similar. Send me a note if that's the case. I look forward to meeting you. p.s. I'm also very sarcastic-- I actually have very little baggage. But you can be the judge of that...

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views


Favorite hot spots

14th St., Brixton, Blackcat, 9:30 Club, Great Falls (not exactly a hot spot-- more of a retreat), Union Market, Courthouse Farmer's Market


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Sarcasm, the beach, summer time, scalp massages, apple pie, jeans, TED talks, NPR, brunch, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Between Two Ferns, walking fast, drinking tea, and jaywalking.

For fun

Live music, anything outdoors (hiking, tennis, swimming), new and obscure restaurants

Last read

Vice guide to North Korea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Berkeley Undergrad UNC Chapel Hill MBA