Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Saint Johns, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 50 miles of Jacksonville, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chivalry is not dead!

In his own words

This is a first and since a friend of mine had success on here I figured why not?! So, Who am I? Don't want to spill the beans completely and not leave anything for conversation so here's a lil snapshot . . . I'm a driven person. Did some time in the military then separated and went to college full time and received three degrees (go Gators!). I am employed. I have a playful and often sarcastic sense of humor, but never on the mean side. So if you can hang with that we'll get along well. I'm a talker and not shy, but also pride myself in being an active listener. I'd love to hear your "story". A woman who has conversation skills is a must! I'm no dentist and trying to extract conversation quite frankly sucks. I'm a non-smoker and prefer the same in someone I date. I don't drink alcohol nor hit up clubs/bars that often, but not opposed to either occasionally. I ride bikes (motor and pedal) and do have an affinity for speed a lil, but don't get crazy. No time for tickets! I do like sports, college football in particular, but not a fanatic and would definitely rather spend quality time with an incredible woman. There's more I can share, but gotta leave some for later. So what do I like in a woman? In addition to what I mentioned above I don't really have a preference on looks. I find many women attractive for distinct and special reasons, but some qualities I really like are a kind heart, silly sense of humor (but also knows when to be serious), honest, outgoing, someone with ambition, adventurous, isn't afraid to dress a lil sexy (I'm not a guy who will be upset or jealous if my lady looks good and other guys are checking her out), fit but not necessarily a gym freak, just someone who takes care of herself and likes being active. No couch potatoes, although at times hangin' at home having a drink and watching a movie, etc. can be awesome. These are just some general things and the rest is all up to you. If you've read this far and are interested then we might just hit it off. Cya!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

After 14 years I had to say farewell to my sweet Chloe and as of 3/21 is now pain free. This was one of the hardest decisions I ever had to make and will always have a place in my heart for my Chloe girl.

Political views



University of Florida, Gainesville, FL



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Father is Israeli and on my mom's side her parents were Swedish, so I'm an American mutt.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference