Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I just like to smile, smiling's my favorite!

In her own words

I'm a very social person. I love life and trying new things. I'm always up for an adventure. I love to smile and to laugh. My friends tell me they have no idea where all of my energy comes from. I tend to have a "go with the flow" type attitude despite my love for event planning. I grew up on the beach and I love being closer to the water again! I'm "slightly" competitive" and love to challenge myself and my friends. I've recently taken up running again - which means that my best friend has been talked into doing Tough Mudder, Nike Women's Marathon, Spartan Race, and CIM in the last few months with me. I usually like triathlons or obstacle runs better than just running, but anything to challenge myself. I've been a spinning instructor for over 6 years and like to cycle outdoors too when I have time. I love winter sports - skiing, ice skating, just went snowboarding for the first time last winter - so much fun!! I love being outdoors and being active generally (can you tell?! I'm starting to think this sounds like I'm overly athletic, I promise I'm not - I just like the challenge). I love to dance and have recently taken up both hip hop and line dancing. That doesn't mean I'm amazing at it, but it's so much fun! I have a bit of an adventurous side - I talk all my friends into doing stuff way outside what they thought was their "comfort zone" and I took my mom skydiving for her birthday - AMAZING!! I'm a huge football fan, moreso college than pro, but I have my teams. I love spending time with my dog - he's awesome - he hugs...yes, really! Traveling is one of my favorite activities. I also like to make sure to spend quality time with loved ones and am perfectly happy relaxing with movie night and a glass of wine. My job is awesome - I manage a high-end campaign for a non-profit and get to do tons of event planning and attend a bunch of amazing events. I was really lucky to find something I really love to do that will still allow for balance in my life and let me continue to teach spinning as well. :) I'm pretty close with my family. I grew up moving around a lot, but home was always Hawaii. I spent 7 yrs in FL before heading up to Penn State to finish school and finally moved back to the west coast 2 years ago. I'm looking for someone who can have fun and be serious when necessary. I think honesty, loyalty and an ability to communicate all go hand-in-hand, so they are three of the biggest things that I'm looking for. A sense of humor is always a huge plus - and being able to get my sense of humor is always helpful :) I always appreciate someone that has a great appreciation for their family, and, of course, has respect for me. It's great to have someone to be comfortable around, but who also challenges me and supports me. I also think it's important to be able to go with the flow of things. These are just thoughts though, you are who you are, and that's the most important thing! :)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

I adopted an awesome pup named Cody! :) He's a 2 yr old puggle. I love dogs - prob want a lab at some point too. I have a turtle (Squirt) that my younger sis gave to me since I loved "Finding Nemo" so much when it came out. I'm allergic to cats..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - Anywhere in the Caribbean, Greece, Italy, Zurich (amazing!), France, Hawaii, Colorado (mainly Aspen/Vail), FL, Cali, whatever works! I'm always open to new places Still open to fun new local places too!

Favorite things

Staying active!! Music - I like pretty much everything, Jamie Cullum to Hawaiian to hip hop to country. I'm a huge foodie, love almost everything. TV - Dexter, Grey's, HIMYM.

For fun

I LOVE football - more college than pro, but I'll take either! I'm the "coordinator" of our group of friends for races - Spartan's up next! I'm usually up for anything - beach, concert, sports event, movies, theater, or something new.

Last read

I tend to read a when I have the time.Fave authors include Dan Brown, Janet Evanovich, John Grisham, David Baldacci and James Patterson.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference