Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CaliJax008

33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Moderately
Life is about the curve balls and how you dance in the rain!

In her own words

I am a Siclian-German American woman who is outgoing, dependable, passionate about everything, loves to laugh and is willing to cry, a great communicator, has a great love for life, wants nothing more than to explore what this world and life has to offer, and is about to embark on a new chapter in life. I have lived internationally and have a profound outlook on life. I teach kindergarten and I love my job! I love to cook and try new foods, I could live on champagne and fruit, while sitting on a beach wearing a sarong and listening to the waves all day. I love to travel and try new things! I am looking for someone who wants to be involved in that new chapter, is willing to go through all the ups and downs with me without being judgmental, wants nothing more than to be by my side, and will allow each other to be the other's rocks. Life is great but can be hard, so its important to be able to have one to lean on through the happy and hard times. As far as "technicalities," it is more important for me to have someone that makes me laugh than can buy me a mansion. Life is about the little things that two people share together than living in a mansion and always being apart. I want to be able to travel the world with this person and live comfortable together. Don't get me wrong, I love shopping and nice things but that is not my main focus. Happiness is where it is at!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Basically put, I love all animals. However, cats and dogs are the only ones that I bring into the house.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Africa, Indonesia, Singpore, San Fran, San Diego, Chicago, Austin, Houston, Denver, and all of the places in the world I have yet to see.

Favorite things

Music, FRIENDS (the show), cooking, traveling, friends and family, shoes, the beach, champagne, fruit, and new experiences.

For fun

I enjoy all different types of activities; art, travel, shopping, family and friends, sporting events, concerts, etc. I don't have a set pastimes that I do every time I have free time, which, I enjoy because that way I am open to doing new things.

Last read

The Crossfire Series and am eagerly waiting book number 4!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I teach English as a second language.
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My heritage is Sicilian and German which I very much pride myself on being. I am a mix of the best of both worlds!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral