Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Agoura Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Patience. Gods time is greater than ours. He has planned what we don't know, but can only dream of.

In his own words

Well hello!!! :) I love my life and the opportunities and life my parents have provided! I grew up in Northern California with some of the greatest people in the world! I knew while in HS, I wanted to be a coach and I set my life path in that direction. I have since owned my own Semi-pro mens team, was President of a soccer Club, was an executive for a Professional soccer league, and I have earned one of the highest licences in the country for coaching! I was a Division 1 swimmer and transfer to play Divison 2 soccer and continue to play today as much as I can outside of coaching and work! Living the dream has been amazing for the past 5 years, but now I am focused on my career while I still continue to coach 2 awesome girls soccer teams for LA Premier Futbol Club! I am fairly new to LA, I moved down here in December and I currently live in Oak Park. I work far too many hours a week right now and just have not found time to make a real social life down here outside of work and soccer. Graduated with a Psych degree and I love working with kids and coaching them! I have been coaching soccer for 12 years now and it truly is my passion in life! My career is focused in People Management and Development, where I work at an outsourced sales company in Westlake where I am a Campaign Manager. I love my job and the opportunities my job and careers offers! I grew up with an amazing family, 2 sisters each 6 years older and younger than me. Very strong Christian parents who made sure I grew up with great values and morals. I have the best group of friends in the world, and I miss them like crazy back home!! It has been tough not having my best friends around, but it makes visits home that much better!! I don't know about how real this match thing is, but I figured I would start looking since I most definitely don't want to be searching in hopeless bars and nightclubs. One never knows who is out there until you look! I am looking for someone who is passionate about their life, driven and focused, and also knows how to enjoy life even through the worst of times! I will make you laugh and smile more than ever before, and show you a love we are both searching for! I am excited to enjoy the beauty of life with someone amazing! I want a life of love, adventure, happiness, spontaneity, passion, laughter, strength through our struggles, and I am really excited about having the most amazing family in the world when the time is right! Much love to you and take care!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

For fun

I am very active outside or work and love hiking, cycling, running, and most definitely playing soccer! I enjoy shopping a lot, and can spend hours do so. I enjoy exploring LA and what life has to offer down here!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My day job I am Campaign Manager for a Nation-wide sales company. But my real passion and joy is coaching my 2 girls Club teams year round! I have been coaching for 12 years now and I love it!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral