Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Newark, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The principle purpose of life is to enjoy it

In his own words

A little about the guy in the pics; smartass, finds irony in anything and everything. Will make you laugh. Hard-working. Decent (not great) cook. Creative. Reciprocator. Comfortable around your crazy family and your weirdest friends. Far from perfect but has always learned from the mistakes… There is no better teacher than experience, I say. My tastes; Music: what sounds good. 3,000 songs in my phone, and counting! Food: what tastes good. Only things I don’t eat are liver & shrimp paste Movies/TV: whatever's entertaining, but pls don’t expect me to watch Real Housewives lol Reads; zines & random internet sites to kill time. I read enough at work as it is. Other interests: art in a variety of mediums, hikes with a view, travel, trying something new, sports (big-time A's fan) I've summarized my ideal woman; - Possesses a strong sense of humor - She's sensible - Gracious - Has style allure - Likes going out occassionally - Doesn't pummel me with her ex-related baggage - Is open-minded - Doesn't mind listening to old school, EDM, rap, dancehall, punk, jazz or well, anything I feel like (hey, I said "ideal" didn't I?) - She doesn't expect me to read her mind every minute of the day and accepts the fact that I can be a little obtuse once in a while - And she doesn't go overboard with the games (listen; I understand it's hard to let your guard down w/ guys because a lot of us will say anything to get laid, but there's a point when you just gotta give a decent guy a chance, know what I'm sayin?) That said, I would much rather meet somebody that I have chemistry with, everything else is a bonus.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Fish

Don't have pets any more but the Columbian boa was my fave by far. Dogs like me ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good drinks, diverse crowds and decent music. I'm done with the thugs and ratchet scene for the most part, but I do enjoy a little debauchery every now and then.

Favorite things

Art enthusiast, likes many forms of music (some esoteric), all styles of cuisine (variety!), different types of cinema and live shows in good venues large and small. Catching an A's or Raiders game after work or on the weekends.

For fun

Roller. Coasters. Likes drives in the hills and movies but prefer doing something that is more conducive to interacting with people at first.

Last read

Drown; Junot Diaz



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'5" (165cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
Filipino / white boy (mestizo)
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't judge people on their choice of faith, but spare me the scientology please lol
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree