Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Beverly Hills, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-42 in Los Angeles, California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Living in LA and spend some time in SF for work!! :-)

In her own words

Lets have our first cup of coffee and conversation shall we? Here's some things that I believe those closest to me would have to say - I'm very carefree and love to to make others laugh! I'm old school at heart. I'm the one in our group who packs the picnic basket (with organic fruit, fine cheeses paired with the finest wine!), plans the trips, makes the reservations and makes sure that everyone is having a great time! I'm 'the mom'...who knows how to have a good time :) Loyalty, trust and respect are huge to me and I am definitely one who emulates these qualities in return. Coming from a family of 3 kids my brothers and I are very close. They are both married and collectively have 5 kids..I adore my nephews and nieces more than I can put to words. I would do anything for my family and friends. A perfect evening to me is breaking bread with family and friends over a warm home cooked meal accompanied with tasteful wine, relaxed tunes and the fresh ocean endless night of conversation and laughter. My home is a mirror of me- it is warm, full of love, comfortable, thoughtfully put together and full of positive vibrations. I'm a busy body!! I love to work out..really into yoga actually. My family and I have been going on yoga retreats since childhood. I love to be outdoors, especially if its in the water. I love to swim, kayak, hike and bike ride! I love to cook and equally love to eat...I am not a gal who could live off of ice chips and lettuce. I love a good burger and enjoy an exotic steak! I do however strongly believe in balance..if you were to peak into my refrigerator you would find tons of fresh fruit and vegetables, cheeses and tons of protein. I have a rule that if it doesn't go in the refrigerator then it likely will not make its way into my kitchen :) My favorite part of any home is the kitchen and 'great room' parents home is always full of family, friends, laughter, love, music and amazing food. We all get together there often...including my cousins who I'm also very close to. I seriously swim in gratitude for my family and friends. I'm pretty career orientated and am very involved in our recruiting efforts at my firm and act as a mentor to every new class in the fall. I find it extremely fulfilling and cognitively stimulating. I am one of four 'consultants' who do what I do at my firm. I love what I do! Grew up in So Cal...lived in Manhattan for a career boost/5 exciting years and have since then made my way back to California to be close to family and friends. I've only been back 2 months and I'm so happy to be back!! Love it :) I am pretty in tune with myself and the person I want to be with. Someone who is genuine, loving, loves to laugh and have fun and is looking for something serious. Someone who takes care of himself, who is family orientated and committed to living a happy life :) Work travel and work in general has made it difficult to get out there and meet people. Hoping that an online alternative, while not the most organic way to meet I will admit...was def worth a try! I just joined Match recently so forgive my profile.. Need to add some content. So stay tuned! NEW INFO-- It's official!! I'll be living in LA and spending quite a bit of time in SF for work! Cheers to being happy :-)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work for one of the Big Four Accounting Firms
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later Bachelors degree