Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-38 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
She refused to let common sense cloud her judgement.

In her own words

I am fairly new to Sweet Sandi. Absolutely in love with my new city and excited about this chapter of my life here. I am super passionate about my job, my family my friends. My friends ARE my family. Coming from a small town on the Gulf Coast of Florida I feel as though I still have that southern spirit in me. Not afraid to change a tire, but I'll make sure I look good while I'm doing it ;) Match is a shot in the dark for me ... who knows, right? Cheers, H

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I reallllly want a hedgehog. However, they are illegal in California. If anyone knows someone (who knows someone), who may or may not be a hedgehog smuggler ... please contact me ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

San Clemete pier. Amtrak to anywhere. Balboa. OB farmers market. Balboa front 9. Key West. The lake I grew up on. NOLA. I'm easily excited, so almost anything new to my brain turns into a "favorite spot".

Favorite things

Good convo. Honey. The color Green. Getting lost with my bicyclette. My nieces & nephew. My iPod and headphones. Burt's Bees. Stretching. Hummingbirds. Spinach. Things that make me feel small. Laughing til my cheeks hurt.

For fun

Golfing terribly on a pretty day. Love hiking or being on the water in anyway shape or form. Going to any sort of live music event...I love the blues and concerts that make my soul shake. Don't have enough "characters' for this box ;)

Last read

'Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas', 'Pygmy', 'Me Talk Pretty One Day', 'WILD' . LOVE Chuck P. & David Sedaris. Just started 'The Elegance of the Hedgehog' & 'The Electric Kool-Aid Acid Test'. My nose can always be found 1/2 way through several books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I get to make people smile for a living :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference