Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CaliGrlGS

31 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-39

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Optimistic and career driven. Looking for the same

In her own words

It's hard to say who you will gravitate towards.. But for me the always constant is someone who is genuine, funny, smart, ambitious, thoughtful, and handsome. My friends would describe me as, a No Fuss, take no Crap kinda woman.. Strong military background, quick witted, and self reliant. I have been a professional Chef for 14 years but took a brief hiatus to Enlist and Deploy with the USAF. Yes I am a veteran. Operation Enduring Freedom. 1 year, Afghanistan. As long as you know how to live life with intention and drive we will get along fine. I travel for work as a private chef, on a jet..cooking and seeing the world for A list clients and very wealthy people. I spend a week or two away from home at times. If you travel or are independent, great! I will always make the effort, however my career is something I enjoy, and hope you have a career that fulfills you as well. Lastly, yes I was married, and it was well over 5 years ago. No we do not talk anymore, let alone live in the same state. If you'd like to know more, I'm an open book. That experience taught me my self worth And though it wasn't the best part of my life, it set me up to enjoy and acknowledge the best moments in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is the only thing I would grab if my house caught fire. I love him dearly. You Must love dogs. Non negotiable. No cat owners. Like them, but I'm really allergic. Also I may or may not have taught my dog to chase away cats. Hahaha and squirrels

Favorite hot spots

I adore Paris.. I just do. In love with that city.. Italy (any city) I used to live there for 3 years.. New York is the best city in the world, hope to move there one day. Munich, and home. West Hollywood

College

Scottsdale Culinary Institute, Scottsdale, AZ

Favorite things

I love to run. Go to the gym, cook, juice, spend time with my friends and family, and travel. Museums, both art and history.

For fun

When I'm home I enjoy spending time catching up with friends and family. Hiking at the Hollywood Sign or Griffith with my dog. I enjoy going to the Gym, rock climbing (proficient in both Belay devices) the Santa Monica Stairs. I am an avid Juicer.

Last read

I enjoy biographies, or historical books. Any book on health, medical, detox, or fitness. I also enjoy personal development books. investing in yourself is never a bad thing, and of course, cookbooks or anything chef related.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I fly all over the world and cook for high profile talents/celebs and clients. basically I cook on private luxury planes and travel the world with them.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm not overly religious.. I wish I could say I have a zen quality to me... But I don't. Hahaha How about this, treat others kindly and respectfully.
Languages: English, Italian, Korean English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated top of my class in Culinary school- Also spent 5 years in the USAF