Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Larkspur, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing great was ever achieved without enthusiasm

In her own words

I’m lucky to have been successful in many aspects of my life - I have a great career as an ER nurse, a cozy condo, a hyperactive spaz of a dog named Cali, and amazing friends of family - I just need to find the right person to share it all with. Along with finishing up my Master’s degree while working full time... wait, there's supposed to be an "along with"? ;) I'm also a certified Irish dance teacher and adjudicator, volunteer with my college sorority's alumnae group, and am the Webmaster for my alma mater's local club. I consider myself a “Rick Stevesian" (points if you know who that is!) - saying traveling is a passion would be an understatement. This year alone, I've been to Ireland, England, France, Ecuador, and Peru. Working four days a week really allows me to take advantage of my adventure streak and plan great trips. I look forward to finding someone who wants to explore the world as much as I do. I love throwing balls for all the dogs at the doggie park, avoiding crazy drivers on my bike that I ride to campus (okay, maybe I don't enjoy it... but I'm good at it!), and giving honest opinions about wines. Let’s hop in my mini cooper convertible with the top down and see where we end up! I’m a loyal, dedicated young women who values drive, education, and knowledge. I appreciate honesty and want someone who loves their family and friends as much as I do. I come from a family of football coaches and my family has season tickets to both the SF Giants and the Cal Bears - if you like sports, we'll get along great! I’m most attracted to wit, intelligence, and a good smile. I have a thing for tall guys who are outgoing and easy to get along with. If this is you, let’s start talking! I’m always up for coffee at a local cafe, a stroll around town, hiking, watching a movie, trying a new microbrew, walking along the beach, or exploring the city.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a shiba-chihuahua mix named Cali Bear. She's 20 lbs of craziness and cuddles. Sweetest dog in the world!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My family has a cabin in Tahoe that I am in love with. London for the shows, Paris for the shopping, Rome for the food, Galway for the family, the Galapagos for the blue footed boobies


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

I love love love the Harry Potter series.. They always have, and always will be, my favorite book series. As for movies, I love the standard chick flicks and romantic comedies, but lovingly hate horror movies, too. Favorite concert? Paul McCartney.

For fun

Go to the beach, travel, wander around the city, go on a walk or hike, play with my dog, see a musical or show, cook, eat, do P90X (which I have started 3 times and never finished)

Last read

Well, the Fifty Shades of Gray series was my go to trashy vacation series last month. Before that? The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm an emergency department nurse. I can go from life-saving wonder woman to therapist to personal maid and hostess in the course of 2 minutes given the patients that come through the ER :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
25% Irish, 25% Lithuanian, and 50% NW Europe mix. I'm basically the epitome of European-American.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Baptised Catholic and went to 9 years of Catholic school, but now mainly believe in the "do good towards others" part and not the anti-gay anti-choice part. Yay good deeds, boo man-made rules.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My psychology degree comes from UC Berkley and my nursing degree comes from NYU. I’m currently pursuing a Masters