Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Douglasville, GA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Villa Rica, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
What's in a headline anyway???...

In her own words

Let's see... I was born and raised in Southern California and moved to Atlanta 8 years ago. I still desperately miss my family back in CA and of course the beach but I love living here...everyone is so nice, seasons actually change and during the summer it is still warm at midnight, you can’t beat that. I work as an Accountant for a Telecom Company in Atlanta. I absolutely love what I do. I have two amazing children who mean the world to me and who share their time equally between me and their father. When I am not busy with them watching episodes of Liv and Maddie and playing umpteenth innings of baseball I enjoy working out, reading, Angels Baseball, REDSKINS (and fantasy) Football, hiking and in all honesty taking a break and catching up on my neglected DVR. I LOVE weekends by the pool with family or friends, Braves games (I am an Angles fan but still root for the Braves…you know, when in Rome…), dive bars, the ocean, 80’s movies, 90’s music, vintage stores, dancing, a restaurant with a patio and live music, hot yoga, a game of Dutch Blitz (if you don’t know you should), getting lost in conversation, strong coffee, people who make me laugh out loud and I am a SUCKER for a really good beer or a cheap bottle of wine (I swear 2 buck chuck just tastes better!). I am looking for someone who is genuine, funny and can carry on a conversation over coffee (my one vice), someone who is passionate, supportive and honest. I am very into sports so a guy who is as well is an added bonus. I am an adventurous person and pretty much up for anything and looking for someone who is as well. I enjoy going out and meeting new people but I think being at home in your PJs with the right person can be just as fun, so it is important that the person I am with is content doing both.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Does the trail I run by my house count? I do love trying out new microbreweries, the last one I was at was the Wrecking Bar in Little 5.


Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw, GA

Favorite things

I really LOVE all types of music. My iPod is probably the most random list of music you will ever see from Drake to Rise Against to Journey to Katy Perry. As far as TV goes my never miss shows are Mad Men, New Girl, Scandal and The Newsroom.

For fun

Movies, Baseball Games, the occasional night out in Virginia Highlands (my favorite area ITP), hikes, trips to the lake, hanging out by the pool and traveling all top the list.

Last read

Lean In



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference