Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Carlsbad, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken.

In her own words

I am a single mother of a gorgeous 6-year old little girl. Want to put that out there first since this is the most important aspect of my life. If you aren't okay with dating a woman with a kid, that's okay. When I am not with my daughter I am basking in all that San Diego has to offer. From the amazing beaches (and sunsets) to the great places to eat...I love to be out and about. Good sushi, a wine bar, a dive bar, something by the's all about the atmosphere (and great company of course!!) I LOVE finding new places to go in San Diego. It's pretty cool to be a tourist in your own city. Most days I pinch myself and say "THIS IS WHERE I LIVE!" I am so lucky. I have been here for 11 years and love to travel and see other places but always love coming home. I work hard during the week and enjoy some down time. A movie, soft blankets and some cuddling are always a nice way to relax (I like to be the little spoon but can let you take that spot every once in awhile). I like to cook (especially when wine is involved). I am always up for an adventure and am easy going. I can be super sarcastic and will most likely make fun of you at times so a sense of humor is a must. I definitely like to get out and explore on the weekends, whether its a new hike or going to the beach, going to a live show, or finding a new place to have brunch. As long as I am out and about and can feel the sun on my skin then I am a happy girl. I love my career, I love my city and would like someone to share it with. I have no crazy ex-drama and plenty of family to help out with my daughter. Scheduling isn't always the easiest but be patient and things will work out. I am looking for someone for the long run, not lots of meet ups. If I am not feeling it before we go out, I likely won't waste my time (or yours). I have limited time so I have to make the most of it! I am NOT into the guys with the shirtless pics in the mirror so please don't bother....I am also not into hook-ups.....I am looking for something real and meaningful. I am looking for someone who isn't into playing games...someone who can be honest and upfront, and someone who knows how to communicate. I am looking for my best friend! Someone to enjoy life with! I prefer someone who has their life mostly together...I realize we all have areas of improvement! I am FAR from perfect. But someone who is mostly settled in their career and path in life. Someone who isn't afraid of the fact that I have an amazing kid (we kind of come as a package deal). If you think we have some things in common, shoot me a message and let's see where it takes us....You never know! Oh, and please, a little more than "hi" and please do not expect a response to "sup"....come on guys! Get creative...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

We just adopted a gorgeous little calico kitty named Rue. She is a little bit more dog-like and is amazing! She's a major cuddler and gets along with everyone.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

HapiFish Sushi (YUM), Torrey Pines, North Park, Little Italy, La Jolla, Florence, Cinque Terre, Amsterdam, my house, Javier's in Newport, anywhere along the water, La Jolla shores at Sunset...


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

my daughter, our new kitty, laughing, a good glass of wine, the first sip of coffee in the morning, long drives with good music to sing along to, visiting family, pizza, sunsets, sunset picnics, long kisses, cuddling, affection, late night convos.

For fun

Sunsets (yes, cheesy, I know), the Beach, Trader Joes, Movies, taking pictures, finding new places to eat, happy hour, wine, cooking, dinner parties, laughing, hiking, traveling, day/weekend trips, cuddling, cheesy movies....and the list goes on.

Last read

honestly....50 Shades of Grey...yup



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I am a Kitchen and Bath designer in La Jolla and love what I do! New projects every day!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference