Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-33 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Where have you been all my life!!!

In his own words

Hi, Here we are trying to get to know each other. Maybe an icebreaker or a joke would help. If we were meeting for the first time, I could say something cheesy like: Is your name Visa, because you’re everywhere I want to be. And you might laugh a little at how bad of a line that is and we might take it from there. I'm a passionate guy whether that's about life or love. I have a wonderful career (I'm a Family Medicine Physician working in Underserved Hospitals/Clinics). It can be a truly gratifying and humbling experience. I enjoy the simple things in life like hanging out with friends and spending time with my adorable little nieces. I love a good conversation, talking about things that make you think. I can go on about quantum physics and pondering about multiple dimensions, parallel universes, or if time even exists. Or whether it talks about spirituality or philosophy and the meaning of our existence and our role in this life. Whatever I'm doing, I like to do it well and want it to be fun. I like staying in to watch TV/Netflix, going to the movies, having dinner parties at my place, going to the beach, running on the beach with a yummy dinner afterwards, going to live theater, musicals, sporting events, hikes, day trips, road trips with good friends, being out and about, nice lounges. I love watching, playing and discussing Cricket with my buddies (the sport not the insect :) I think anything would be fun as long as you enjoy the company you are with. And would be even more fun to do these things with someone special!! What am I looking for? I'm looking for someone whom I can click with, who's on the same wavelength. It would be so nice to be with a girl who likes to have fun, laugh and be silly and someone who gets me and supports me. Someone who I spend hours with and the time just flies or ceases to exist. Someone who makes me feel amazing when I'm with her. Someone I cherish and love. A beautiful person I can get to know and fall in love with as she falls in love with me. A girl who adores, loves, and spoils me like I love, adore, and spoil her. Someone who makes the world right when she smiles for me :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Australia India Florida Keyes The Carribean

Favorite things

TV Shows: House of Cards, South Park, Modern Family, Parks and Rec, American Dad Movies: Lord of the Rings, Avatar, Bourne Series, Braveheart, A Few Good Men Music:Hip Hop/Pop, Alternative,Bollywood/Hindi

Last read

The Art of Happiness by Dalai Lama Illusions by Richard Bach Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell The Alchemist by Paulo Coelho The Secret



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Family Medicine Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference