Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Shot in the dark

In her own words

SF native, I great partner in crime, often funny companion, playful and spontaneous. What my life looks like right now: I work at a great start-up, and in a pretty great spot overall. I'm just getting off a huge 1 year project bring my new puppy Cody to work most days and we go for long walks and play every weekend. My friends are my family and I love to have them over for random movie nights. I don't cook often (my work feeds us a lot) but love it when I do. I read every night. I brunch every weekend. I'm planning a big trip to Europe again this Summer. A mix of a girls trip, wedding and bday. Spain, Italy, Turkey and Croatia so far. My friends say that I'm loving, caring, a tough cookie, affectionate, a klutz, a great travel companion, observant, funny. They also mess with me because I take things too literally and miss the punchline. I'm a bit of a coconut; a little tough at first then very sweet (if I like you, if I don't you'll know right away). That I fluctuate between being an introvert and extrovert. Direct yet diplomatic. Good design inspires me. I have a good eye and love photography. I do like posting on instagram and looking at other photos of art and design. I've been skydiving once and have been inspired recently to get into it. Trying to muster up the courage to do AFF training for skydiving, but no one wants to go :( I like a balance of adventure and cozy down time. One day rock climbing, the next a House of Cards marathon while eating Chinese take out and cuddling with my cat, dog and hopefully sometimes soon someone very special. We'll see. I'm happy with my fur balls. I'm able to approach life's ups, downs with a sense of humor, thought and grace. Who I'd like to meet... I'm open to meeting new people or something that will turn into a long term relationship. I need someone who's intellectually challenging and stimulating, very funny, warm-hearted, a great open communicator, spontaneous, mature, present, generous, kind and done their personal work to be able to actually have a real relationship. Confident with great manners. I love surprise trips and weekends away. I'd love for someone to tell me to pack a bag and not tell me where we're going. Can't say that this sums me up, but that's a good start.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Cody's my new 5 month old lab collie mix. Have a cat too.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Tahoe, NY, New Orleans, London, Paris, Barcelona. Thailand for rock climbing, the French Riviera is always nice. I used to like in Pakistan for a year. I've been waiting to go to Greece. France, Spain, Italy Turkey and Croatia this summer.

Favorite things

Driving with the top down & listening to music- the freedom felt between Point A & B. Breakfast in bed. Dancing. Views. Hiking (with dogs). Art. Sushi. Anything well designed. Cuddling. Mob movies while eating Chinese take out. Dancing. Dim Sum.

For fun

Rock climbing, reading, vegging out, yoga, hiking, spontaneous trips, travel, playing with animals, comedy clubs, solo drives, eating out. Finding random places by accident.

Last read

Favorites: Shantaram, A History of Food, Quiet, Ender's Game, Dune, Anything by Noam Chomsky, Eckhart Tolle and Pema Chodron. I go throgh about 1 every two weeks..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Operations Manager at a startup in SF
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish and Portuguese
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
If you're a church goer I'm not your girl. I'm not into organized religion but do respect traditions, ritual and faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Psychology & Business