Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm very outgoing & fun. I want a man who is stable, loving and respectful. Fav quote: "A thousand mile journey starts with a single step

In her own words

I want to be in a relationship that is stable and having a partner that I can call my best friend as well as my lover. It's very important to me in a relationship to have trust, honesty, respect and of course love. I WILL NOT be with a cheater, I don't believe in that. I WILL only be married ONCE as my personal views is that I don't believe in divorce unless someone is abusive or cheats on you, other than that.. I will stand by my partner, my husband, till death do us part. I'm hoping to attract a man who can have a balanced life between work and home. The type of guy that leaves his work at the door when he comes home. My dog Harley is my WORLD and I cannot be with someone who doesn't like dogs or are allergic to them because having dogs is a big part of my life. I'm a little bit OCD (my friends think its funny how organized I am) I say its a good thing and that's why I was able to get through college in only 3 years with my bachelors in CJUS. I was very proud to walk with honors graduating from college, it was a HUGE accomplishment for me :) I like to help people who are going through rough times in their life and I have a huge heart that sometimes people take advantage of. It's almost like your caring nature can come back and bite you when people use it against you as a weakness. I could go on and on but I would rather anyone who is reading this to please just contact me and ask me anything you want.. I'm an open book and just trying to find someone I can be happy with and share my life with :)

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have one dog and she is my LIFE. She's a rescued English pointer who has become my best friend and the most loyal companion I've ever owned. My dream is to own a few Great Danes one day as that breed is my favorite breed of dog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled much, been back east a few times, lived in Las Vegas for a year but now I'm back in California. I like going down to Hollywood and go out to some of the nice bars, clubs and restaurants since its only about 25 min from where I live


California State University, San Bernardino, San Bernardino, CA

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music except for that hardcore screamo that I can't seem to understand lol. I love watching all of my tv shows, mostly cop and investigative shows and my favorite food by FAR is king crab legs and filet minion :)

For fun

I do enjoy going to the movies and going out for an occasional drink for an event such as someone's birthday and things like that. I'm very laid back, kind of a homebody who likes to Redbox it every now and then and just cuddle up and enjoy the night

Last read

I'm not much of a reader but I am an avid reader of my Cosmo magazine I get every month lol ;)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I want to follow my dreams of becoming a police officer or a Federal Agent (joining the academy) using my bachelors degree I earned in Criminal Justice of Administration to get me there.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated at the top of my class with honors in only 3 years with my BA in Criminal Justice of Administration.