Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If it's not fun then why do it?

In his own words

I joined match because I lead a very busy life. I work a full time job, own a business, and go to school. Because of this I haven't been able to be apart of the dating scene as much as I'd like. I'm a fun guy to be around, but serious when need be. I'm looking to get to know someone I can eventually become more serious with. Random facts about me I managed to fit in going to bar tending school right after I received my M.B.A and just before I started my own business. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. Life is to short to not have fun so having someone around that doesn't take everything so serious is a must. I don't have more profile pics because I'm a very private person. I can't wait to meet some amazing ladies on match and hope that you're one of them!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in SF, it doesn't matter where I go in the city, I always have a good time.


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

I like going to the movies but really don't have a lot of time to do so, because I work a full time job, own a business, and go to school. I'm a big James Bond fan and generally like watching any movies that have action in it or far off lands.

For fun

I'm a big movie buff and love to watch both new and older movies. I'm a big James Bond fan and love watching anything that has to do with far off locations. I'm also a big bay area sports fan.

Last read

I couldn't tell you what I last read for fun, I'm not a big reader when it doesn't have to do with work or business.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Portuguese English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I hold an M.B.A.