Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Sun City, AZ, USA | Seeking women 18-32 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
My is Josh I just moved here from Cali a...

In his own words

Alright its time for a different approach. I'm new to internet dating and don't really know what to say because this still feels kinda weird to me but I'm trying....I'll just say I'm quiet and observant around strangers I only engage in conversations about topics that interest me or that I can relate to, not because I'm closed minded but because I can't speak on what I don't know but I always listen and keep an open mind so I can gain meaningful knowledge. I'm often misunderstood but I'm not mean I just have a low tolerance for BS and I'm firm believer that you should only talk if you have something meaningful to say but I am a nice Guy and I do try to be as polite as possible. Respect is mutual so I always respect others so that they will respect me. I always stay true to myself and loyal to loved ones. Most guys try using lines and spittin game to get a date but my approach is different, I speak on truth, I don't want women to be attracted to a fake version of me and a real, genuine, down to earth woman would respect that. I'm not into little girls! I'm a grown man and want a grown woman who is working towards her goals, even though I'm not were I need to be I have goals and I'm trying to get there. I'm almost 28 years old I'm lookin to settle down and chill and I need someone close to my age to do that with, have not had luck at clubs or on the streets so goin to try this and see what happens. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new to the Phoenix area, so I really ain't got no favorite spot out here yet.

Favorite things

I mostly just listen to rap/hip hop and sometimes r&b depending on the situation, I'm not to big on TV watching but when I do its mostly sports, educational or shows about custom car building or hot rods and performance.

For fun

My idea of fun is taking long drives and going on road trips I got a tricked out Chevy caprice classic that I'm absolutely proud of and its a real head turner so I love driving it. I'm a real car fanatic and always have been.

Last read

Not much of a reader.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Daily No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral