Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Kirkland, WA, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi, I’m Mr. Right. Someone said you were looking for me… LOL!! ;)

In his own words

I’ve recently moved to Washington to explore what will hopefully be a great opportunity. So far I’ve made some good friends, eaten some good fish, and had the chance to take in the sights. Now I’ve decided to try something new. Something that will hopefully make my experience in a new place that much better! So…here we go! I’m simple, patient, Inspired, and easy going. I have a huge appetite for snowboarding, playing baseball, museums, theater, and salsa music. I’m not the best dancer but I know enough to be deadly! LOL! I like the very simple but finer things in life and I wouldn't ever want to complicate or ruin the simplicity. I enjoy movies, reading, cooking, and taking a drive until I get lost or until I find myself in my next adventure. My friends would say that I am spontaneous, loyal, open minded, and that I have a great sense of humor. Putting a smile on someone’s face will always make my day that much better! But at the same time, I have a side that knows when to turn off the humor and tend to the needs of others. I am also very big on family! From time to time I’ll send my mother a flower or two just to let her know that I’m thinking about her. My older brother is my best friend; he showed me how to value what I have and to strive for what I want. I do well at keeping a healthy lifestyle by keeping up with exercise and diet. But at times, I’ll fall off track due to the temptations of the taco stand across the street from my gym. (Best carne asada tacos ever!!) LOL! My career is one of many things that I can say I’m proud of and know that every bit of it has been earned. I enjoy working hard in putting the time and effort into something or someone that is going to make me happy and a better person. A bit of what I'm looking for: I’m looking for a best friend that will hopefully grow into something much bigger. A person that has good morals, who is genuine, and that strives to be a better person everyday. A person who likes to laugh as much as I do and is interested in a life full of adventure large or small. Thanks for taking the time and good luck on your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Midori Sushi, Pyramid Lake, the Crest, VNSO, Downtown Los Angeles, Malibu, Manhattan beach, Santa Monica. New York, San Francisco,

Favorite things

Sushi and lebanese food, Bill Maher, homeland, and my Starbucks in the morning.

For fun

Play baseball, snowboarding, stand up paddle boarding, fishing, BBQ's, comedy clubs, wine tasting, spending time with family, coaching my niece's softball team, and a good game of chess.

Last read

An Underground Education.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Mechanical Engineering