Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Kennedale, TX, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
So... I'm actually going through with this...

In his own words

Well,what can I say... Born and raised in Southern California but I'd be lying if I said the DFW hasn't grown on me. I'm active, competetive, and goal driven. I'm open to trying just about anything once, twice if I like it. Enjoy cooking especially outdoors. Love the beach, lakes, or even rivers... as long as there's water around, I'm a happy camper. Not too sure what I want out of a relationship, I guess I take it on a case-by-case basis. I just don't know how you can have any expectations before actually meeting someone.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Oreo- black poodle/maltese mix

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I hang out in Downtown Fort Worth or the drags in Kennedale. I've travelled from coast to coast, yearly trips to Mexico (both small towns anf tourist destinations) and when I get homesick, I go out to LA


Tarrant County College District, Fort Worth, TX

Favorite things

As far as music, my range of interest is too wide to even try to narrow it down, I guess it all depends on my mood. Movies, comedies are my first choice but I enjoy suspense/dramas, action and brainy thrillers... I'm also an avid outdoor cook

For fun

I'm somewhat of a work-aholic (6 days a week), I try to go to the gym about 4 times a week, not a body-builder by any means but I do like to stay active. Weekends I usually just bar-hop with my close friends and I travel every chance I get

Last read

I don't really read for pleasure... I'm probably one of the last people to actually read a newspaper. I like to stay informed. I guess the only reading I do for fun are a few magazines; anything car related, and boxing publications like "The Ring"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Family-owned bussiness in the Automotive Industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm an American-born Mexican... although I've lived pretty much my entire life here, I did live in Mexico for a couple of years.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic. I guess you can say I'm culturally-Catholic spiritually-Agnostic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference