Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 45-65 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for "One" great guy

In her own words

I am very passionate about the people in my life and the things that interest me. One of the greatest joys in life is when your child becomes a productive adult with high integrity and morals, and they state to you "You are the Best Mom (Dad) in the World." How Rewarding. My life is very good. I wake up every morning with a smile on my face. I am neither clingy nor needed. I believe in spending quality time together, but we need an outside hobby/interest, other than the relationship. At this stage in my life, I am not interested in rushing into anything, it's all about getting it "Right." I believe in maintaining a positive, drama free lifestyle. There is no exception to this rule. I handle all obstacles by dealing with them, and coming to a satisfactory conclusion for all involved, no time for dwelling or pessimism. I have a very strong sense of self, I know who I am and what interest me. I enjoy fine dining, staying fit, travel, concerts, throwing small intimate dinner parties. I love to cook! I prefer the finer things in life, and truly enjoy pampering the man in my life in every way. I am content being alone, but happiest in a committed relationship. I believe in doing the right thing and treating people kindly. Although, many of my photos depict me out on the town, I am actually a homebody. No makeup, cozy attire, and a quiet evening at home with someone special is what I prefer. I am completely comfortable sitting home on a Saturday evening with my pup alone, vs. spending time with someone I am not strongly connected to. Home is very important to me, it has to be a place of peace, understanding, acceptance, love, and serenity. Most of the photos are evenings out at dinner with friends. The club/bar scene is a thing of the past for me. Although I am energetic, fun, and social, my daily life is very conservative, quite, and stable. Don't be fooled by the "Red Dress" : ) My photos are recent, and show what I look like today. I easily past for 10 or more years younger, no botox needed here : ). The ideal man for me would be someone into a healthy lifestyle. A man who is confident and secure with himself, as I am. Someone who is young at heart. Also, he must be emotionally available and at a place where he has conquered any past issue. I function better in the present with a positive outlook for the future, I have zero baggage. I'm looking for an optimist who lives life to the fullest. I offer kindness, loyalty, trust, and excitement. I desire to find someone with the same qualities, one great guy to connect with intellectually, emotionally, and physically. All are equally important. For some, this may appear to be asking for a lot, but I only ask for what I can give in return. Winks are nice, but I am looking for something of substance, therefore, I prefer an email. Lastly, I have a beautiful female Shih Tzu pup named Lola. It is important that the person I am with is a true dog lover, and understands our pets are family. I also have a lovely daughter who recently married a great guy, and is a practicing Dentist in Dallas, Texas.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a little Shih Tzu. Her name is Lola. I am "Very" allergic to cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Home. I love to get away like most others, but there is no place like home. I recently visited Geneva, and Paris.

Favorite things

I am a news junkie, Fox news, or CNBC. I prefer to watch a documentary over reality TV. I love smooth romantic jazz, and I eat sushi a few times a week.

For fun

I enjoy the simple things in life. I love the winter holiday season. I love decorating for Christmas, cooking and throwing small dinner parties. Cooking together = Romance. Also, I enjoy fine dining, theatre, travel, sporting events, and concert

Last read

Virus of the Mind by Richard Brodie - I highly recommend, not enough space to go into detail. Inspiration by Dr. Wayne Dyer. The Secret is always a good bedtime read - I am a firm believer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a Licensed Realtor in the State of California, and was involved in Mortgage Banking. Became a Day Trader for about 5 years. Currently Sales Representative for a Health/Nutritional company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other White / Caucasian
I am an American first, everything else is secondary. Patriotism is a "Big" plus in my book.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I grew up in the Methodist church. Although, I do not currently participate in any form of organized religion, I do have a strong belief in God, and consciously attempt to live a calm, peaceful, and spiritual existence.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference