Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 30 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
What's the point of making a profile if no one reads them?

In her own words

About me? Ha, that can take a lifetime. I'll try to sum it up in short form. To start, I am a family girl!!! I love my whole family and are pretty lucky to be blessed with such wonderful people in my life. On lazy days you can find me at my mom and dads. Raiding the fridge and laughing at Duck Dynasty with them. I enjoy the gym. Someone once said to me, you have one life, might as well look good as you live it. True statement and it stuck. I have an amazing group of friends. True people who stuck by me through times I didn't even want them there. Music is everything to me. A song can change my mood always. I am extremely quick witted and have some good zingers. Kinda a spitfire. Make sure you have a sense of humor or I will eat you alive! Hmmmmm... What I'm looking for. Clearly I want someone amazing, who doesn't? I would like to be with someone who pushes me to be a better person emotionally, mentally and physically. Someone who isn't looking to change me. Honestly I need a great caring person that sees me for me and loves it. If messaging me, please be into fitness. Cross fit, gym, lifting... Fitness is very important to me and I would like to share that with someone. I love children but I am not interested in starting anything with someone who has already started a family.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts




I have Cats

I have two Persian cats. I know lots of people are not fans but mine really are like little dogs. They're always at the door when they hear my car.

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love hanging out with my girlfriends. We always laugh.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral