Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cliffside Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Be yourself; everyone else is already taken." by Oscar Wilde

In her own words

I'm a California girl transplanted to the East Coast. I love my career in cancer research, but my family and friends tell me it is time for me to meet a nice, fun loving guy to enjoy my next adventures. So here I am, trying to find that guy online - a bit scary, holding my breath. Me: Well, I love to explore different cultures, especially the history of Europe. I've been to a few European countries and look forward to cross the Atlantic again in the future. I also envision to go south of the border to South America and across the Pacific to Australia and New Zealand in the future. But the most fascinating thing about me is that I actually enjoy the simple things in life, such as a leisure weekend enjoying NYC after a long work week. The city has so much to offer - the art museums, the MET, the diverse cultures, and of course, the fabulous food. This is why I currently live in the East Coast. And last but not least, being a California gal and all, I enjoy the outdoors, visiting the beaches during the summer, ski skating at the parks during the winter, and invigorating hikes. Are you scared yet? Another crazy gal online who seems interesting, but you have questions and hesitate. If this scares you, then the next fact about me will be even more frighten - I come from a big family, a few siblings and a few nephews and nieces - they are very important to me. And yes, I'm not looking for recreational dating, but for someone I can share my life with. This is just a glimpse of me. If you want to know more, lets meet. You: your profile intrigued my interest so that is why I would like to meet you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Barcelona (especially the Balearic Islands), Venice, Jungfrau, London, Stockholm, Paris, and from my home state - San Francisco

Favorite things

It is the company that matters the most. If you make me laugh and smile (that California smile), you have won me over.

For fun

Listen to jazz (love Chris Botti, Oscar Peterson, Diana Krall), classical and sometimes pop music if I want to get feet moving; visit the MET and central park on gorgeous summer nights; enjoy relaxing evenings with good company and friends

Last read

Economist, The Girl With The Dragon Tattoo, The Shadow of the Wind



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a hybrid of a California gal and a East Coast girl who loves her career but also enjoys a full life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm a mutt.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral