Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-23 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Better to try and fail than to live with the knowledge that you had a chance and were too afraid to take it.

In his own words

I like adventure. I enjoy doing things outside of the ordinary because I think life needs a little flavor. I'm a bit of a risk taker because I like to push my limits and see what I'm capable of. I'm a pretty good piano player and can fumble around with the guitar a bit. Tea is my favorite beverage (hot or cold) but I drink coffee too. I have a slight addiction to chapstick, I don't know why. I like to live a very simple lifestyle and I keep everything clean and well organized. Sometimes I drive to a part of town I've never been before and spend a few hours wandering around looking for interesting stuff. I know it's cliche, but I really like to watch the sunset at the beach. I try to make it in time to see it at least once a week. As far as what I'm looking for... Someone who doesn't take life too seriously; a nerdy sense of humor is best. I prefer someone who has goals and interests and isn't afraid to debate difficult topics. Definitely someone who isn't easily offended (I have a habit of playing the devil's advocate). If you like running around the wilderness and surfing on an inflatable mattress that's certainly a bonus :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like to wander around Balboa Park and watch the street performers. Three Sisters waterfall is my favorite hiking spot.


University of Alaska Fairbanks, Fairbanks, AK

Favorite things

Snow and snow related activities, being active, driving really fast, and thunderstorms!

For fun

Hiking, exploring the desert, swimming in the ocean, mountain biking, scenic motorcycle rides, playing/writing music.

Last read

Ghost Story by Jim Butcher



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
My job is very demanding and challenging, but I get to see and do a lot of cool things.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Majored in performance piano for two years before running off to see the world and repair helicopter electrical systems.