Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you don't know where you are going, you'll end up someplace else.

In his own words

I would describe myself as dependable, kind, hard working, intelligent and confident. I am looking for a partner who can say the same things about themselves. My friends describe me as genuinely sweet, patient, and a laid back person (which I think are all good things). I've lived in a few countries (Moldova, Romania, Germany, Poland, Ukraine) and traveled to a great many more. I've made great friends abroad and had amazing experiences in other cultures that I hope to share. (Do you have a second passport?) I even know a lot about New Engliand even though I never grew up there (from Washington state actually). :) I have a passion for visiting new places both near and far. Since I enjoy exploring, I always have a weekend or a holiday trip planned. I can't always be stuck at home doing nothing all the time. (That is not to say that a quiet evening or weekend at home from time to time isn't nice either.) As for my activities, I'm always up for an adventure. I go to the gym at least 3 times a week to keep my body and mind in shape. I like swimming, walking, tennis, golf and reading. It is important to maintain a healthy balance, right? As for you: I would like a companion who is self-confident, motivated, and at ease in her own skin. On the whole, I appreciate a sense of worldliness in a partner. I mentioned before, I have lived abroad for many years and having an open mind about other cultures is important to me. Ambition is a major attraction to me as well as a confidence that is apparent, but strongly founded on humility. I'm looking for someone I can laugh with, be serious, loud with, quiet with, grow with, learn with, and enjoy the little things and the joy they bring. Someone who knows who they are and what they stand for. ... and, of course, nothing is more attractive than confidence, so drop me a "hello!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have lived in France, Romania, Poland, Germany and Ukraine and I would someday like to visit Australia, Portugal and Japan. I have visited nearly every country on the European continent and there are so many great places to visit!

Favorite things

I love Italian and Polish foods. I’m also a big fan of sushi, as well as Indian and Greek cuisines.. But let's be honest, great food is great food no matter where it is from.

For fun

I enjoy cultural activities such as walking the monuments and memorials, or going to concerts and the theatre. Everything in life is better when you have good company.

Last read

I recently finished Absolute War by Chris Bellamy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for Uncle Sam. Also known as, the U.S. Government.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a dual national, American and Italian, though I was born here and am pretty much your typical American with a touch of worldliness.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am a Catholic, though I don’t often practice. I believe in God but I am open to dating outside my faith.
Languages: English, German, Russian, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees from here and abroad.