Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

CalanV22

42 year old man | Cartersville, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'7" (200cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Thirsty, Anyone? Sounds weird, huh? But here’s...

In his own words

Thirsty, Anyone? Sounds weird, huh? But here’s the deal. I have been called (always to my embarrassment) a tall drink of water quite a few times ; I’m 6’, 7’ tall so now you understand my question. Physically, I’m easy on the eyes,haha, but I’ve also been described as shy and I suppose I am a bit until I get to know you. But look out because then I become something of a clown and have an uncanny ability to mimic almost anyone. I have a harmless sarcastic wit and enjoy being with someone with the same type personality. So I can take what I dish! Obviously you will notice that I have tattoos, but they definetley don't define who I am as a person. If you judge me based on that you would totally be missing out on meeting a nice guy. I have always been athletic but to varying degrees and stages. The last few years I have been heavily into biking and running but have discovered just this past year that I seem to have been a closet runner because I love it. In fact, I am training for an upcoming event in San Diego in November. Ok, this is not your stereotypical “I love walking on the beach” spiel; the truth of the matter is that I simply love the beach! Period; end of story. I have threatened to move to the beach almost all my adult life but now I am actually looking at places in Jacksonville. (the Florida Keys are my idea of perfection). So I guess if you’ve been interested until now; I may be losing you with this news flash. However, as appealing as the possibility of living in close proximity to the beach is to me, first and foremost I am looking for a life partner; I am not a player. I would put aside this Florida idea entirely for an opportunity to spend the rest of my life with the right person. Bottom line? My idea of that “right person” is someone who shares similar interests; someone who is physically fit and who is looking for a long-term (preferably life time) relationship. I don’t date around and haven’t had an interest in doing the club scene since my mid-twenties.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Love dogs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I try to make at least one trip to the Keys each year and I haven't been yet this year so I am getting beach fever! Savannah, Charleston, Lake Michigan. Locally, just where ever there is good music.

Favorite things

Family and friends. Books- My Kindle is full of all different types. I like Vince Flynn alot. Movies - The Shawshank Redemption, Fight Club, Forrest Gump, Wedding Crashers Music - You'd have to look through my Ipod. All types. Any beach!

For fun

Running, biking, swimming, concerts, riding my motorcycle, hanging with my friends and family. I spend as much time as possible outside.

Last read

Last Man; A Mitch Rapp novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Project Manager
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference