Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | West Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
WANTED... definitely Alive :-)

In her own words

Fully energized after my 10 preferred hours of sleep, I can be sharp, thoughtful and a pretty good communicator. My best friend would probably say I'm responsible & reliable but also a lot of fun and maybe a little wild. I have a fearless streak in me that creeps out every now and then. I have a great career with a company I've been proud to work with for over 12 years. No day is the same and I always work in different locations, so it's never monotonous. But that also makes it a little tougher get to know many people...(one of the reasons I've tried this method of meeting someone). I have 4 kids...2 grown and 2 in elementary...all awesome and what I'm most grateful for! The 2 younger ones split time between home and their dad's house, so I have time for someone special, on top of being able to mostly decide my own schedule. I'm originally from Southern CA and came to Nor Cal for the river rafting and never left. I miss the beaches, but for me, the river wins over. I would definitely love to have a relationship with just one person that I can get to know over time and be close with. I really appreciate guys with the confidence to lead the way and call the shots. If you love hanging out with friends...mine and your own...and can be genuinely fun and comfortable in your own skin...then that is a serious plus! I love doing many things...both physically active and relaxing. But I'm not the girl who is going to eagerly blast out of bed at 4am excited to run some marathon! Just not my thing... I will, however, get up and go hiking, rafting or swimming with you all day...and I CAN last all day...but the sun must be up first and only after coffee! Good family relationships are pretty important to me along with open communication and loyalty. I'm also not the type to date in multiples! If I like someone enough to go out with them, then I like them enough to give myself and them the respect of a fair shot, without added distractions or split priorities. I'm not looking to fill time, but truly want one special person for a lasting relationship. Anyway, enough for now! Please send a message if anything here strikes your interest :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

I have a big American Bulldog named Maximus... He' s super cool but snores like a fat walrus!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bath tub!

Favorite things

Hmm, my favorite things might be pedicures, red wine, 10 hours of sleep, classic rock, gardenias, Capricorns, Words with Friends, jalapenos,water slides, raging rivers, Italy, Murano glass, haunted houses, cabins, the smell of rain and Thanksgiving..

For fun

My weekend pastimes tend to alternate every other weekend depending whether the kids are home or not. I enjoy many things from baseball, swimming & rafting to entertaining, dining out, reading and playing games. No rituals...I like to change it up

Last read

The Help, Hunger Games Trilogy, 50 Shades of Grey & 50 Shades Darker



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Italian & Scottish :-)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference