Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 7 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New to Chicago and excited to start a new chapter

In his own words

So for starters I grew up in California and have spent my adult life living in new places and trying new things. Including living on the beach in San Diego, spending time in Northern California, moving to Pennsylvania to attend college, then working as an analyst for large banks in Richmond and Cleveland, of course now living in Chicago for the last 3 months. I came to Chicago last summer and loved it, I felt like it had all the amenities of New York and the people were just nicer. That's pretty much why I am here, found a job here(which I love), moved, and have already started to make friends. Overall I'm really relaxed and positive, I really just love to enjoy life. Live in old town work in the loop. Weekdays I work pretty long hours as a financial associate and spend my free time at the gym, studying, with the occasional video game. On the weekends I enjoy going out to eat, hanging out with friends, or grabbing a show.In the summers I love spending time outdoors; in any temperature above 20 degrees I love to take long walks in the city, preferably with a hot chocolate or coffee in hand. In terms of big picture things, I love to travel. I enjoy weekend visits to other cities to see friends and traveling to foreign countries. I still have a dream of backpacking through the world but keep putting it off because of my career. I am also looking at ways to learn and grow, I like putting myself out of my comfort zone and trying new things. Looking to meet someone who loves to travel, willing to try new things, and is ambitious.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I really want a dog: Golden Retriever, Mountain Dog, or a Mutt. However, since I work long hours I don't think its reasonable or responsible to have one by myself.

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to go for me are Maui and of course returning to California. Also, love Puerto Rico and spend a lot of time in the Orlando area.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

TV: Arrested Development, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Community, 30 Rock. Parks and Rec, TED videos, and historical documentaries (I'm sure many of you share this interest.)

For fun

I love to travel, if money and time weren't an issue I would travel the world for years.

Last read

The Economist; National Geographic; Bossy Pants



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a start up finance company, I love it. I just left a Corporate Banking job at a large old school bank which I found really boring. I love how close I am to the action at such a small fast growing organization.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My father is from Mexico while my mother is mostly Irish. Luckily this has prevented me from being ethnically identified as Hispanic while still be able to spend time in the sun. j/k
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Majored in Economics, with a pretty strong background in analysis and stats.