Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Cal_Surfah

35 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's grab a drink and figure this out. :-)

In his own words

Hey there! JP here. And yup, I'm on here and giving this an honest shot. About me - I'm a good guy looking for a good girl. I'm humble, thoughtful, easy-going, and have my stuff together. I'm loyal, look after my family, and lucky enough to love what I do. I live to be active outdoors and am a big fan of adventure sports. I'm a great travel partner with an explorer's spirit so hopefully you have the travel bug too! I'm on here to find someone who I can share my life and explore new things with in a committed relationship. You are kind, adventurous, down to earth, and looking for something meaningful and of course, fun! If this sounds like you, send me a wink or an email and we'll go from there. Thanks for reading and good luck!

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Getaways - Hawaii, Playa de Carmen, Mammoth; Local - Napa, hockey at HP Pavilion, Half Moon Bay, Greek Theater, The Warfield; Travel - Everywhere! Thailand, Alaska, Iceland, and Japan are a few at the top of my list.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My guitar, pillow, surfboard, snowboard, warm beaches, Grilling, BBQ's, good Mexican food, pho, sushi, Wes Anderson movies, Music by Jack Johnson, Pearl Jam, Jimi Hendrix, Bob Dylan, Grant Lee Phillips.

For fun

I try to spend as much time outdoors - hiking, surfing, snowboarding, golfing around the bay. I also love outdoor concerts, sporting events, catching movies, checking out new places to eat.

Last read

I frequently read the Economist, business books, and industry publications on online advertising. I also recently read A Short History of Progress, and it blew my mind.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a tech company in Mountain View. Pretty sure you've used our products. :-)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA from Berkeley - Go Bears!